Double room with table and chairBathroom
Large double - cheap and cheerful!
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Simple, clean, comfortable and in a good location for Kidlington Airport, Oxford and Begbroke Science Park. 2 minutes walk from bus stop. 5 minutes walk from countryside.

Prostor

Large room with Persian carpet, table and chair, double bed and plenty of space. Kettle and tea and coffee things in the room. Radiator, wifi, big windows and lovely morning light. There's an extra futon in the room that can be unrolled for small children if needed

Dostupno gostima

Shared bathroom and access to kitchen and garden.

Interakcija s gostima

Cath and Mike live in the house with three cats and a smallish friendly dog. We welcome you warmly but you can choose how much you want to socialise. You have your own door key.

I'm sorry but because of our work schedules, we don't provide breakfast. You are welcome to make toast or help yourself to cereal, tea or coffee, or else bring your own stuff, and use the kitchen for cooking at any time of day.

Ostale napomene

Pets are welcome by arrangement but please let us know what your pets' special needs are. We like to know that your dog won't chase our cats and that he or she is sociable with other dogs.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $7 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Pets welcome by arrangement. Your dog must be cat-sociable! We have two chickens in the garden, too.

No smoking in the house, please, use the garden

There is plenty of on-road parking opposite the house. Please don't park on Evans Lane itself or the grass verge as this is on a bus route.

There are sometimes other guests and family members around. Please let us know your needs, for example if you want a fixed time for a shower in the morning, or will be coming in after midnight, so we can manage this.

Please bear in mind we have a busy household with lots of animals - so the house is lived in!

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

86 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Debby
Rujan 2017.
Wonderful warm welcome and exactly as advertised. Great hosts, a comfortable room, and a really useful location. Lots of animals - cats, dog and chickens, so definitely best for animal lovers, though they all live downstairs, not in the bedrooms. Comforting for those who don't like to be away from animals for too long!
Profil korisnika Cath
Cath odgovara:
Thank you. And for your cushion idea! We enjoyed meeting you and wish you every success with your many activities.
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Jonathon
Rujan 2017.
Cath and Michael, were excellent hosts. They allowed me to check in at whatever time I wanted which was really convenient for me as I was not sure what tim I would be done with my car show that I was attending. Everything was just as I expected when I arrived, the room was tidy and had everything ready for my stay. If I come back to Oxford, I know exactly where i'll be staying!

Profil korisnika Mucahit
Kolovoz 2017.
I highly recommend

Profil korisnika Guy
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely, relaxed and very comfortable place to stay! Thank you Cath!

Profil korisnika Julian
Kolovoz 2017.
Hosts were very pleasant and organised. The room is well stocked with tea. Would recommend staying here.

Profil korisnika Anand
Kolovoz 2017.
Nice big double room. Communication is very good.

Profil korisnika Elisa
Kolovoz 2017.
Unser Aufenthalt bei Cath und Mike war super! Sie sind sehr nette zuvorkommende Gastgeber und wir konnten problemlos unsere Wäsche waschen und kochen. Wie in der Anzeige beschrieben gibt es viele Tiere und dem entsprechend gibt es natürlich auch Haare etc. Wer nicht zu pingelich ist hat hier einen guten Aufenthalt. Die Busse fahren sehr oft in die Innenstadt.

Ovaj domaćin ima 46 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Kidlington, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika Cath

Teacher, counsellor, therapist.
I'm a dog-lover, a walker, a sailor. I love all expressive arts, especially, theatre, dance, circus, painting, sculpture, video and film.
My husband is busy in the theatre, so I travel quite bit by myself - or with my dog. (i'll always ask if I want to bring my dog!)
Motto? Do unto others...

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Cath.
Cath
Michael pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Michael

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi