Apartmani Šimera A-II (5+2)
4 gosta
3 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
3 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Indulis
Kolovoz 2017.
Ante was very interested that everything would be at the best quality. Provided us with useful information, if that was necessary arrived to us and shoved the best places. Everything was clean and accurate. I really suggest to use his apartment. His and his wife's company was very nice. Very good communication and interest in giving the best impressions to the guests.

Profil korisnika Clemens
Kolovoz 2015.
Really nice holiday!

Profil korisnika Martin
Kolovoz 2015.
We loved Ante's place. It was great. Since I am the first to review I would like to tell you about it. The picture of the beach bar is just a short walk away. The beach there was not too crowded, and there were some shady areas. The apartment is more charming in person than in the pictures and has some updates, like the couch was newer than the one in the pictures. There are 2 bedrooms and a third little bedroom with a twin bed and closet thing. The patio is super charming and relaxing. The area is beautiful but quiet, depending what you are looking for. If you are driving ask Ante for directions beforehand - don't use GPS just take my word. There is a Tomy grocery store up at the start of the lane. they have all kinds of stuff so we would walk there every day and get groceries and beers. The "bus station" is just a little down from there. To get to (for instance) Trogir you just sit at the booth (on the side of the road with the Tomy), and get on the bus and ask how much. The apartment was great, the beach was close, the grocery was close, the bus was close, the sea front is right there, the patio is amazing. Ante, his wife and friend were all helpful and were great hosts. Ante is great. dont hesitate to stay here for a relaxing vacation. It is a great value.
Profil korisnika Ante
Ante odgovara:
Thank you Martin for your kind words, we are so happy that you had a good time and liked our apartments! :)
Kolovoz 2015.

Profil korisnika Ana
Kolovoz 2015.
In our way to Ante's place, I sent several sms indicating our arrival time but nobody reply and when we arrived door was closed. We called him several Times left messages and finally after 2 hours ( at 18h) Ante call me back! This was stressful cause we were with 2 small kids. The place is very well located and is very big. Air cond and wifi works perfectly and appart has anything you need.we were in 1st floor and The Terrace is very big but outside the appartment so not useful with small kids :( We were invited to taste the fruits from the garden, this was lovely attention. Ante's friend replied to all our questions about Kastela and help us to find a place to change the tire of my rental car. He was very kind.
Profil korisnika Ante
Ante odgovara:
Hello Anna, thank you for your review! I would only like to reply to the part about finding closed doors: I received two phone calls, first one where you said that you had tire explosion near Zadar and had to wait for cair repair which will delay your arrival and second where you called and said there will be further delay (as I remember, you got lost). We waited from 14 -16 h and later at 18 h when we received sms, my wife was there in 5 minutes. I am very sorry for the stress and waiting and if any misunderstanding regarding your arrival time was on my part, I apologize. I also hope that this did not in any way spoil your holiday and that you had a great time. :)
Kolovoz 2015.

Ovaj domaćin ima 27 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

Hi, I'mAnte, one of the things which makes me feel lucky is to live in such a beautiful corner of the world -Kaštela. I like simple things in life: walking along the seashore, creating something with my own hands, having a laugh with my friends ... I'm a sociable person who likes to travel and meet new people and talking about anything or nothing. I consider myself as an open minded person and I'm always trying to keep positive perspective.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi