KitchenLounge
Comfy Queen Bedroom
Domaćin – Mike
Mike je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Lovely queen bedroom in our house in a quiet Edinburgh suburb. 17m bus to city centre. Hot jacuzzi bath and shower. Guests are welcome to use the kitchen and sunny garden. We have a cute but excitable cocker spaniel called Lucy so dog lovers only!

Dostupno gostima

You're welcome to go anywhere in the house except upstairs (our bedroom). Keep your bedroom door shut to avoid an unwelcome guest (Lucy, the dog).


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 08:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 14:00

- Don't leave keys in the door if it is locked as they will stop it being opened
- Keep the bedroom door shut to avoid Lucy (the dog) trying to sleep on your bed
- Feel free to use any dishes in the kitchen but put them in the dishwasher (under the kitchen sink's drying rack) afterwards
- Don't leave the gate or house doors open as Lucy (the dog) may try to escape
- Please only eat and drink food you brought with you
- Keep noise to a minimum after 22:00 and before 08:00
- Put all recycling in the larger section of the kitchen bin, compostable food waste in the bin under the kitchen sink and anything else (pretty much just soiled items) in the smaller section of the kitchen bin. Non-compostable food may be eaten by Lucy (the dog) or Mike (a human) but check with us first.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive psi

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Thomas
Svibanj 2016.
Mike and Lyndsey were very welcoming as was their dog..a lovable cuddly animal. Mike's place is in a lovely quite estate about 10-15 minutes bus ride from Edinburgh city centre. It is as listed and the room is spacious and was perfect for us, with public transport close by (3 - 5 mins walk) both trains and buses with good frequency. There is an Azda Supermarket about 10 minutes walk away and the Number 35 bus stops there that goes to the Airport. Highly recommended
Profil korisnika Mike
Mike odgovara:
Thanks Thomas!
Svibanj 2016.

Edinburgh, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Mike

I love photography, friends, politics, progressive rock and bass guitar.

My favourite place I've lived is Edinburgh, Scotland and visited is Sydney, Australia.

I'm clean, tidy and quiet. I'll probably spend most of my time either out where I'm staying or on my computer if I'm in.

Jezici: English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi