Prijeđi na sadržaj
Sun View Apartment
Sun View Apartment
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti
Apartman Sun View nalazi se na najvišem katu kuće. Potpuno opremljen klima uređajem, Sat TV, besplatni WiFi. Apartman ima dvije spavaće sobe, dvije kupaonice, kuhinju, dnevni boravak i lijepu terasu s pogledom na more i grad! Samo nekoliko minuta hoda do glavnog trga i desetak minuta do najbliže plaže. Imajte na umu da se imanje može doći samo preko stubišta.
translated by Google

Sun View Apartment is situated on the top floor of the house. Fully equipped with air condition, Sat TV, free WiFi. Apartment has two bedrooms, two bathrooms, kitchen, living room and nice terrace with the sea and town view! Only few minutes walking to the main square and ten minutes to the nearest beach.
Please note that the property can be reached only via a flight of stairs.

Interakcija s gostima

Tiho vrijeme od 22 do 7 sati
translated by Google

Quiet time from 10pm to 7am

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 10:00
Otkazivanja
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

13 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Joel
Rujan 2017.
This is an apartment with a fantastic view. It is at the top of the hill in Hvar where you can see the whole town from the center. I loved it! Not to mention, bed was comfortable, modern renovation, AC, and blackout shades which made it super comfortable. Thank you Frankica and Petra for helping us with a wonderful stay!

Profil korisnika Jorge
Srpanj 2017.
Petra was an absolutely amazing host. She was able to help us find transportation even after a difficult travel day filled with delays. She was extremely helpful and accommodating. The house is beautiful and only minutes away from the dock. Again, Petra was a huge help and the best host one can possibly encounter.

Profil korisnika Danielle
Srpanj 2017.
Wow! Very nice apartment, stunning views, great location. There was ac in both the bedrooms so comfortable for sleeping.

Profil korisnika Cara
Listopad 2016.
The location was great, just a short walk down to the old town. Very clean apartment.

Profil korisnika Helen
Rujan 2017.
Overall the apartment is clean and a good size as described in the advert. The bathrooms are right out of the 1970s and could do with a face lift! It is right at the top of the hill so be prepared to walk up a lot of steps. Our main issue was the smell of cigarette smoke as you come into the building which is really strong and unpleasant to non smokers. In addition we found the host (not petra; she was really helpful and friendly) to be pretty rude. When we got in from a walk around the town we were forced into a demonstration of how we needed to only ever have one light on at a time and keep all the shutters closed. It felt very unnecessary and intrusive and when we left the host was waiting for us and ended up shouting at us to accuse us of taking a key with us - which we had not done- so I had to return and bring her the key from where I had left it on the stairs and got no thanks from the host just a demand to put it on the table. These issues put a real damper on the experience and stay

Profil korisnika Jessica
Lipanj 2017.
Beautiful flat with incredible views. Host is very helpful with prompt communication and great restaurant recommendations. Views = lots of stairs but well worth it! Highly recommend!

Profil korisnika James
Lipanj 2017.
The place is alright - however the host is not very helpful and was rather rude upon check out. I'm sure there are other places in the same location with a more hospitable host.
Profil korisnika Frankica
Frankica odgovara:
Hi James Thank you for your review. You were asked not to smoke in the house, but again you did it. Also, you left the apartment in the mess and took the key with you. So sorry to hear that you felt like this, but there are some rules that must be observed. Sun View Apartment Team
Lipanj 2017.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi