Queen size bed Lovely beach to walk along and fish
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Lovely room with a queen size bed. There's a nice big deck to enjoy the estuary views at sunset. The beach is across the road, pub & shop at end of the driveway.
Lovely bed for two. A continental breakfast is available. Toast, Cereal.

Prostor

Plenty of parking, spacious room, small kitchen but big enough to cook a great meal. Grab a wine and chill out.

Dostupno gostima

Access to the kitchen but clean up after yourself please. Tea & coffee available, bring your own food or there a two shops that cook fish & chips etc. A bbq is available I don't mind cooking at a extra cost. There a two pushbike's that can be used. A continental breakfast is available if you would like, Toast, Cereals.

Interakcija s gostima

I Love meeting people and will try and help out where I can. It's nice to chill out and have a wine or two.

Ostale napomene

Fishing rod's & bait available at a cost. Your welcome to use the mountain bikes,but not on the Beach.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 14:00 – 21:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $15 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 21:00.

• Check-in time is 2PM.

Smoking outside only and put your butts in the ash trays provided please. Bottle bins are out side. Sorry no pets. No eating meals in the rooms enjoy your stay


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje.
Od 3. Rujan 2017. - 31. Listopad 2017. minimalni boravak je 1 noćenje.

8 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Linda
Kolovoz 2017.
Very nice, tidy room and home not far from the beach.

Profil korisnika Virginie
Lipanj 2017.
Nice stay at beeva's home. We liked To be in a clean place. Well situated with a view on the beach from home.

Profil korisnika Mo & Garth
Veljača 2017.
Close to the beach and the pub, we were here to meet friends so it was all very close and convince. We had some interesting conversations with Beeva. Thank you!

Profil korisnika Zen
Veljača 2017.
Michael was very friendly and also artsy! :) He gave us lots of information about things to do around the area. His place was vey cozy and clean. The bed was very comfortable! We highly recommend staying here if you are traveling around Tauranga/Rotorua! About 45 minute drive to each way but once arrive at Michael's place, you'll also be able to go for a walk to the quiet beach or watch beautiful sunsets!

Profil korisnika Natasa
Siječanj 2017.
Debbie and Beeva were great hosts. They made us feel really welcome. Very easy to talk to. They were great company. We had nice talks and laughs. Would definitely recommend their place! Room and whole house was very clean. Thank you!

Profil korisnika Lois
Listopad 2016.
He is friendly, chatty and available to talk with at any time The room was a little smaller than expected but adequate for our needs

Profil korisnika Kayen
Travanj 2016.
The room was clean and nice with the ever welcoming host, Beeva! The house is away from the main street so that might be a little bit difficult to find, but Beeva was wonderful! The moment we called him, he did not hesitate to help us locate the house at all! Although it was a rainy day when we went, the warm welcome by Beeva made us feel comfortable! He's also very enthusiastic to show us some of his hobbies, and we certainly can see the zest in him! Lucky us got to taste his breakfast and coffee! It was amazing! Thankyou Beeva! We will like to stay with you again in future if possible!

Ovaj domaćin ima 21 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Pukehina, Novi ZelandČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika ( Beeva )

Out going guy who loves to travel, I love eating good food and entertaining people. Love to ride my motor bike and travel around NZ in the summer months meting different people. I live at a lovely beach and like to look for driftwood and shells to make things with and like surfcasting . I'm a very clean and tidy and like to think I'm organised and love music, TV, movies, Food,

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi