Studio Selva Jungle Serenity(New WIFI)
Studio Selva Jungle Serenity(New WIFI)
2 gosta
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Studio apartment with with queen bed, kitchenette, Full bathroom & private patio with Jungle View. Amenities include cable TV, New Internet service installed 3-20-17.,concierge.There is also 24 hour security on the grounds. There is convenient access to beaches,National Park and bus stops and taxis. Monkey and wildlife! your own Parking Space and there si a 24 hour guards for the property.

Interakcija s gostima

Just let me know what you need or if something is not to your liking.

Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet

Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 25%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Children have stayed before and we offer an air mattress for them. Pets upon prior approval

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

4 recenzije

Profil korisnika Alexander
Travanj 2017.
Ron es un anfitrión excelente, muy amable y se preocupó por que nuestra estadía fuera placentera. Nos recomendó lugares alrededor donde comer, comprar y salir de fiesta. El lugar es maravilloso, en medio de mucha vegetación y privacidad, además de que está ubicado en un punto muy accesible para desplazarse a la playa, restaurantes y clubes nocturnos, luce igual que las fotografías. Definitivamente volvería a hospedarme.

Profil korisnika Alex
Siječanj 2017.
Ron's rental was great. Very quiet, safe neighborhood with a guard 24.7. Very clean, very helpful. The only issue we had was with the wifi. It was a little hard for us to book tours and contact taxis because the wifi wasn't working, but we just would head to town to use some restaurant wifi and that solved that problem.

Profil korisnika Sladan
Siječanj 2017.
Our stay at Ron's Place was perfect! Very well located with a nice terrace! We have seen sloths moving from one tree to another to get some food, while we had our morning coffee on the terrace! The national park is only a 5 min drive away! The apartment is clean and very well equipped! Parking in front of the apartment. (Electric Gate and 24h Security) Ron is a perfect Host, he was very kind and helped us a lot! We forgot some clothes there and he even helped us getting our stuff back!

Profil korisnika Courtney
Prosinac 2016.
Ron was a fantastic host and a really great and knowledgeable guy. Unfortunately, the apartment was a bit of a let down. The apartment had apparently been cleaned, however whilst checking in I noticed a lot of dead bugs on the floor and all over the bed. The bed sheets and towels were stained and the bath mat had ingrained bugs/dirt. There was a noticeable smell of damp and there was also mould on the walls. On day two I woke in the night to a putrid smell and it had filled the apartment. We later discovered it was the drains, this smell remained until we left. Ron did mention that the gardener was coming on day two and that he would be pottering around. However, we did not appreciate being woken at 8:30 am to the sound of him pressure washing the roof. As I said before Ron is a great host, it's just the apartment was a complete let down.
Profil korisnika RonRon je Superhost.
Ron odgovara:
Courtney, Thank you for mentioning you thought I was a great host. I am sorry to hear several days after your departure that you had problems. I mentioned to you I was five minutes away and could be reached by text or email. I would have appreciated if you had told me or showed me the issues you were having. I have not had that response before and would have appreciated so that I could have remedied the issues immediate. I was there with you and our spaces always cleaned before a guest arrives. We have the home exterminated once a month . Which in a living Jungle you have to do. When I returned I noticed the door was open to the jungle. Bugs are quick. I do appreciate your that you shared your thoughts but I wish you had done it sooner. Or at least shared what was going on. You said while checking in you noticed bugs on the floor . That could have been pointed out then and I could have had housekeeping return. But I am truly sorry ,you did not enjoy your stay. And I offer apologies on behalf of the Owner and staff.
Prosinac 2016.

Ovaj domaćin ima 50 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Član od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika RonRon je Superhost.
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana


Slični oglasi