Prijeđi na sadržaj
Early evening in the loungeDining overlooks the private garden
Cijela kuća

Discover our happy place. Sunny 2 bdrm apartment.

Bronnie And Andie

Discover our happy place. Sunny 2 bdrm apartment.

4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
NAJVAŽNIJE ZNAČAJKE SMJEŠTAJA
DoručakOvo je jedan od rijetkih smještaja na ovom području koji ima ovaj sadržaj.

Private living, in an upstairs apartment, with wetlands nature reserve at the back of property in a private, fully fenced, urban setting. An apartment of your own. 2 bedrooms, bathroom, toilet, open plan living, dining and kitchen. Funky, relaxed and comfy. Lovely view of established greenery from the balcony. Native birds frolic in the garden. A real home away from home.

Sadržaji

Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Wi-Fi
Doručak
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
Šampon

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red

Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 00:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

Dostupnost

36 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ronnel
Ronnel
Lipanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 167 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil korisnika Jannah
Jannah
Travanj 2017.
Andie and Bronnie are amazing. They were very easy to communicate with and made our stay very relaxing. Their property is perfectly situated in a nice neighborhood and close to attractions in the Auckland area which made it easy to navigate. I would definitely recommend this loca…
Profil korisnika Jan
Jan
Veljača 2017.
I highly recommend this apt. It is easy to get to from airport and Auckland and gives you easy access to the North Island. The place is clean and has a beautiful backyard where birds sing all day. There are 4 small dogs and 2 of them love to visit! We loved having them as our gue…
Profil korisnika Caitie
Caitie
Studeni 2016.
We loved our stay at Bronnie and Andies place! We were only there 2 nights but it would be perfect for a longer stay as it had a full size kitchen! The backyard and the patio were so nice to wake up to! Place was huge for 2 people as well. Location was great! We had a car and was…
Profil korisnika Keri
Keri
Srpanj 2016.
This was a lovely! While I did not meet Bronnie and Andie. They made arrival very easy and left a personal note upon arrival... There were a number of touches which made the place feel very homie! The location was also just outside of Auckland which was convenient.
Profil korisnika Cecília Cheng
Cecília Cheng
Lipanj 2017.
Very homely Bronnie and Andie place.they were very kind to leave thinks that you need for the first day,your breakfast. They give us a total privacy,check in and out very easy,and communication wasn't a problem,very quick response. For the price you are paying this place is def…
Profil korisnika Claudine
Claudine
Lipanj 2017.
Couldn't have asked for better hosts that Bron and Andie. They gave us some great tips, were very easy to deal with and their place was very comfortable. The location was a great base for exploring Auckland and taking day trips further south.

Domaćin – Bronnie And Andie

Auckland, Novi ZelandČlan od Listopad 2014.
Profil korisnika Bronnie And Andie
50 recenzija
Verificirano
A freelance creative and a veterinary nurse. We are vegan and love animals - big time. Pretty laid back and like to have a laugh. We love to give our guests privacy but always be ready to help them. Also really enjoy living in Auckland and spending time exploring the Waitakere R…
Jezici: English, עברית
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični oglasi