TV areabedroom
La casa di Ciù/Porta Romana
La casa di Ciù/Porta Romana
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Beautiful, bright and tastefully furnished 60sqm loft located in a formerly monastery completely renovated in Porta Romana area. 5 min walking from MM3 yellow line. AC, high speed internet, Sky TV full package, fully equipped, linens/towels provided.

Prostor

The loft in on the ground floor giving on the internal court of the formerly monastery. Very bright thanks to 3 large windows and high ceilings. The internal layout is made up of entrace, fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, dining area, living room with TV, DVD player and convertible sofa, master bedroom in the mezzanine accessible from a stair, large walk in wardrobe, spacious bathroom with shower. Free Wi-Fi and AC. Towels and linen are provided.
We can also provide airport pick-up, babysitting services, extra cleaning, personal chef and guided tours for families on request.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have the possibility to enjoy the external space on the court by the apt, thanks to a bar area created and excusively belonging to the apt.

Interakcija s gostima

Guests will be warmly welcomed by someone English speaking in order to make you feel at ease in our flat. If you wish, you will also have suggestions and reccomendations about city visit and any other useful information.The host is always available for further information and assistance.

Ostale napomene

At the moment there are renovation works on the common court of the building, workers are active from Mondays to Fridays from 8am to 12pm and from 2pm to 5pm


Sadržaji
Internet
Klima-uređaj
Kabelska TV
Glačalo

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $24 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $24
Sigurnosni polog $121
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 18:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

Check in time from 1 to 8 pm. Check out time within 10am.
Extra of Euros 20 applies for check-in and check-out outside indicated time.
Minimum stay: 1 night
Pets are not allowed.
Smoking not allowed


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Roberto
Lipanj 2016.
La mia esperienza nella casa di Ciù in porta romana è stata davvero piacevole. La casa è molto confortevole ed estremamente pulita. Pasquita è stata molto gentile e disponobile durante il soggiorno. Mi sono sentito un pò a casa e sceglierei nuovamente la stessa. Altamente consigliata

Profil korisnika Rosalie
Svibanj 2016.
The apartment is easy to find and well located (near 2 metro station). It is also very clean and you will find everything you need! Also, Pasquita was very nice and welcoming. Thank you for everything, would stay here again!

Profil korisnika Bart
Svibanj 2016.
Perfect apartment beautifully done in the details! Well located, nice and quite (!) neighbourhood. It's around the corner of Prada Foundation, great :)

Profil korisnika Domenico
Svibanj 2016.
Indem die Unterkunft sehr sauber war. Ja, wie sie mir mitgeteilt hatt. Ich hatte keine Kontakte zu der Nachbarschaft.

Profil korisnika Karinne
Travanj 2016.
Un grand merci à Pasquita qui nous attendait pour nous remettre les clefs de l'appartement. Elle nous a fait visité , expliqué le fonctionnement (...) de l'appartement qui est tel que décrit : très propre, fonctionnel lumineux et surtout dans une cour très pittoresque au calme du tumulte de Milan et vraiment proche de toutes commodités; on a garé la voiture du vendredi au dimanche car le métro est à 5 minutes, le tram 10min et pour ceux qui aiment marcher une petite 1/2 h du duomo...Parfait pour un weekend

Ovaj domaćin ima 26 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Milano, ItalijaČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika Pasquita

I like travelling all over the world with my husband and 6 years old daughter. We love sharing our house and life experiences with other people.

Jezici: English, Français, Italiano

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi