Living areaDining space
Peaceful room and space in leafy Alphington

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

You'll share a cosy place with myself, in a comfortable, light filled, 2 bedroom unit.
You will have your own quiet room, with a double bed, build in wardrobes, linen, in a peaceful setting.
You will have access to a modern bathroom, comfortable lounge, dining and kitchen, along with a laundry and sunny courtyard.
There is also the Yarra River at the end of the street, in a beautiful setting of trees, birds, and parks.

Prostor

You will have access to a clean, bright, open, quiet unit, which has a modern bathroom (separate shower, bath), neat kitchen with cooking facilities including a stove top, oven, microwave oven, fridge, washing machine, and a courtyard, where you can sit in the sun.
There’s a comfortable living area, which also has a dining area attached, along with TV and DVD player. The place has freshly laid carpet, to add some extra comfort. The living area also has A/C, and a wall heater.
There is unlimited internet access, as you'll just need to log-in to the wifi (no extra charges for internet).
Your room has built-in-wardrobes with mirrors, along with a comfortable double bed and a ceiling fans for those hot Australian summer nights.

I also have a dog called Peggy, who is a happy, independent little thing. She is very friendly, and likes a tummy rub, but also happy to curl up under the couch, and let you do your own thing. She will be happy to see you but is not too demanding. Though she is inside, she doesn't leave her hair anywhere, and is trained to go outside for toilet etc. You will also be her new best friend, if you throw a stick or ball for her :)

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to a comfortable lounge/dining space, kitchen, laundry and courtyard.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be available to offer any advice on the area, and Melbourne in general.
I work Monday to Friday, 9am-5pm, and can often be out walking the dog, and catching up with friends, but am more than happy to help with local restaurants, places to see, and how to get around.

Ostale napomene

The Unit is in a quiet part of a block, where everyone is respectful, friendly and provide a lovely community.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 17:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $6 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 18%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Just the general expectations when staying at someones place.
Please respect my place, as I will respect your space.
No smoking inside.
Happy for you to use all my kitchen, laundry facilities, and you can help yourself to detergents etc.
I also have coffee machine, microwave and fridge that you would have access to as well.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

14 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Michael
Veljača 2016.
My wife and I arrived in the New Year to begin a new adventure in Australia. After such a long flight from New York (24 hours on a plane!) and some small reservations about transitioning into the unknown, we were hoping for a cosey retreat upon arrival. We could have not been happier with the space that Michelle offered to share with us. Such a perfect location that allows getting around and into the city so accessible. So many lovely cafes and restaurants within walking distance, along with supermarkets and pharmacies where you can find all the necessities. Michelle has been incredibly generous with her home, allowing us full access to all we needed and more. She was even kind enough to cook us a meal on one of our first nights, as well as offering her wealth of knowledge in regards to public transport and fun things to do in Melbourne. We also fell in love with her gorgeous puppy, Peggy. Such a friendly and playful companion who has welcomed us home every time we stepped foot in the door. We've enjoyed taking her for walks and throwing her ball around at the nearby park. Overall, we've had a wonderful experience, and started off our new life in Australia in the best way possible! Thanks so much Michelle!
Profil korisnika Michelle
Michelle odgovara:
Nawww, thanks guys. This is a lovely review. I can speak for both Peggy and I that it has been wonderful having you both stay :)
Veljača 2016.

Profil korisnika Sai
Svibanj 2015.
Stayed for a month. Very quiet & peaceful locality. Comfortable place with everything you could ask for. Great bed, spacious room, well ventilated home & fully equipped kitchen. Michelle was friendly & easy going. Had lots of privacy too.

Profil korisnika Michael
Travanj 2017.
Michelle and Peggy were great hosts. Working near by and their place was a perfect fit.

Profil korisnika Teresa
Prosinac 2015.
We had a delightful weekend in Michelle's house. The place was beautiful and airy and I especially was thankful for the fly screens on this windows as it was warm when we were there and mozzies love me! The style of the living area and bathroom are stylish and modern. There was new carpet laid recently which gave the place a luxurious feel. Would love to go back.

Profil korisnika Denise
Listopad 2015.
Michelle was a great host. Her house is clean and comfortable. Her and her gorgeous dog, Peggy, greeted us. We already knew the area but she gave us some insights into the local restaurants. It was just an overnight stay for us, and we felt relaxed and comfortable. Thank you again Michelle, if we are down that way again we will try and stay with you.

Profil korisnika Corazon
Travanj 2015.
Thank you Michelle for letting us stay in your peaceful and beautiful home, we had a good time and thank you for giving us information on how to go around the city

Profil korisnika Freya
Ožujak 2015.
I had such a nice stay in Melbourne. I stayed with Michelle for 4 weeks and the house really felt like home to me. It has a really cosy living room, a luxurious and spacious bathroom and a really nice bed. It's a quiet neighborhoud, ideally to relax after a day of work. A 15 min walk gets you to the station where the metro takes you to the city centre in 20 minutes. There's also a bus station nearby. I really have no complaints. Thanks for everything.

Ovaj domaćin ima 4 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Alphington, AustralijaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Michelle

Hi there,
I'm a friendly, down-to-earth girl,whom I hope to make you feel welcome to this great city, Melbourne.
I've lived and worked overseas for 5 years, but have been back in Melbourne for about the same. So I know what it's like to be somewhere new and try and figure things out.
I work at a University full-time, and can also be quite busy socially. However, I am prone to be quite happy to stay in and have a sneaky wine, when the mood suits.
I'm a lover of good coffee, live music, hitting the shops, going out for breakfast, and just generally keeping active and fit.
I'm hoping to open my home to you, and make you stay here in Melbourne, a comfortable and welcoming one, and happy to pass on all my local knowledge and expertise.
Also, I've acquired a new love in my life, Peggy, my little Cairn Terrier dog. She is very friendly, very chilled out, and always is happy to see you when you first wake up. She lives inside the house, but she doesn't loose her hair, generally sleeps under the couch. If you are a lover of dogs, then Peggy will be more than happy to be your new best friend.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi