Grande chambre - Spacious bedroomGrande chambre - Spacious Bedroom
Nice & Modern Room near sand beach
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

I am renting a bedroom in a big apartment on the first floor at the heart of Juan les Pins, only 5minutes walk to the seaside. The apartment has 2 bedrooms and is completely renewed and soundproof, very modern but with cosy decoration. I live inside with my cat.

The bedroom is spacious and outlooking the garden, bed available for two people, as well as two wardrobes, a chest of drawers and a desk. Possibility of providing baby equipment if necessary, under request.
Bed sheets provided. Bath towels not provided.

Dostupno gostima

You would have access to:
- a bathroom (shared with me) that has a big bath and 2 washstand,
- a big living room (tv and WiFi)
- also, clotheshorse and iron are available.
The kitchen can be used occasionnaly.

The apartment has two outdoor spaces:
- a patio situated just accross the kitchen with table and chairs where you can enjoy your breakfast in the sun or just to relax or read a book.
- a big garden that surrounds the rest of the house

Interakcija s gostima

I will always be in the appartment to welcome you, to show you the place and give you the keys.

Ostale napomene

For the allergic to cats, you should know that Nini is a lovely 6 year old cat who also lives here and will be there to make you company.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
TV
Grijanje

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 18:00 do 22:00.

Smoking inside is not allowed but you can use the outdoor spaces to have your cigarette

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

41 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Yuqi
Rujan 2017.
Olivia's house is very cute, well-decorated and close to the sea. Nini is so cute!!

Profil korisnika Hugues
Kolovoz 2017.
Appartement, bien situé, propre, au rez de chaussée avec deux mignons jardins et la déco originale de Olivia. Vous allez certainement aimé.

Profil korisnika Ruth
Kolovoz 2017.
Olivia est super gentille et sympa. Nous sommes arrivès vers minuit et elle a etèe tres disponible. L'apartement c'est tres joli, modern, propre et il reste à 5 minutes de la mer. La petite chat c'est adorable! Hautement recommandée!:) merci pour tous!:)

Profil korisnika Federica
Kolovoz 2017.
Appartamento accogliente, moderno e molto curato, vicino alla spiaggia e ai negozi. Olivia è una ragazza gentile e disponibile. Il gatto è molto tenero e affettuoso.

Profil korisnika Jam
Kolovoz 2017.
Logement tres agréable pour un séjour sur Juan les pins, la description est fidèle à la réalité. Olivia a su nous accueillir, le logement est propre, spacieux et atypique. Situé à 5 min à pied de la plage. Difficulté pour se garé mais rien de bien mechant, nous y sommes arrivé donc vous le pourrez aussi. Encore merci à Olivia. Logement que je recommande vivement pour tous.

Profil korisnika Yasemin
Srpanj 2017.
Olivia's place has a super location, easily walkable from traun station, beach and all of the area really. The flat is nice, spacious and well kept, there is everything you need, a real home. The terrace is a plus for having a coffee in the morning or relaxing in the evening. The room is quite big with big windows and an open closet with lots of hangers which is great. There is minimal noise in the room when windows are closed. Olivia is an accomodating and friendly host. Recommended!

Profil korisnika Egle
Srpanj 2017.
Olivia is a great host :) We had a nice stay at her place - very cozy bedroom in modern apartment with 2 lovely terraces. When we came Olivia met us and helped to find a parking place for our car (it was 2 min walk from the apartment in public space for free). We made friends with Olivia's elegant and well behaving cat . I like spending my mornings relaxed with the cup of coffee, so the terrace close to the kitchen was the perfect fit for me. I enjoyed my breakfast so much! I definitely recommend Olivia's place!

Ovaj domaćin ima 4 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Antibes, FrancuskaČlan od Ožujak 2013
Profil korisnika Olivia
Jezici: English, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi