Lovely Private Space near Duke and Downtown

Privatna soba

3 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Warm, inviting space in my little Durham bungalow. It's less than a mile from Duke's East Campus and 1.5 miles from downtown Durham.

Prostor

This listing is for the Master bedroom in this home. The room is both bright and cozy, with a comfortable queen size mattress and high quality bedding. The room has a dresser and closet for your use. There are two windows allowing bright light in during the day, but dark widow shades can block out unwanted light. Although I have an additional guest bedroom, you can expect to be my only guest.

Dostupno gostima

Shared living areas including kitchen, shared bathroom, living area, and front porch. Easy driveway and street parking. Wireless internet. TV with Netflix and Amazon Prime.

Interakcija s gostima

You'll get your own key and have as much privacy as you want. I occupy the back room of the house along with my docile 10 pound dog and will share common areas of the house with you. I work full time and stay busy but I will be generally around to help with whatever comes up and more than happy to share knowledge of what Durham's got to offer. I will try to accommodate you in any way to make sure you feel comfortable and that you enjoy your stay.

Ostale napomene

I allow well behaved pets for a small fee ($7 up-charge on nightly base rate). Pets must get along well with other animals, be up to date on flea and tick treatment.


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve


Cijene
Dodatni gosti $7 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Sigurnosni polog $200
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 madrac na podu

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Not a lot of rules, please be generally respectful. You'll get a key, and will be expected to lock the door whenever you leave. We can discuss your planned check in/out times, and I am flexible anytime that this is possible.

Dodatne napomene
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - I have a small puddle who lives with me. She is elderly, deaf, and very very sweet! Most guests hardly notice she is here, if at all.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

63 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lauren
Rujan 2017.
Had a nice stay. Esther was a great communicator and the bed was comfy!

Profil korisnika Pedro
Rujan 2017.
Great host! Esther's house is very clean and comfortable, and she is always ready to help and make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Profil korisnika Joanne
Rujan 2017.
Well decorated and cozy. Loved it. Close to downtown, Duke and a mall and several eataries. She was kind enough to lend me a bike and the day became an adventure! Very accomadating and knowledgeable about the area. Loved the design of the place, it gave me some ideas for my future home. I may visit again if I decide to move to the area!

Profil korisnika Annah
Lipanj 2017.
Cozy home full of charm! Esther was above and beyond accommodating, laid back and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and will return for sure!

Profil korisnika Maggie
Lipanj 2017.
Esther's place is fabulous. Great location, quiet, clean and spacious. Thanks so much!

Profil korisnika Chenxiao (Atlas)
Lipanj 2017.
Really great place~!

Profil korisnika Dylan
Lipanj 2017.
very communicative and flexible

Ovaj domaćin ima 8 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Durham, Sjeverna Karolina, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Esther

From Connecticut originally, I have been in North Carolina for most of the years since undergrad. I have called Durham home since 2009 and have owned my little slice on Berkeley street since 2014. I work in the nutrition world but spending time in my garden, riding my bikes, traveling, and spending time with my family are probably my favorite things!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi