Second floor flat within this block Entrance
Quaint 2BR Spanish flat in Sagunto
Domaćin – Michael
Michael je domaćin.
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Quaint Spanish flat in a historic town, just 30mins from Valencía. Flat includes dining room, bathroom and kitchen, as well as access to the roof top. Access to bars, restaurants, historical sites and transport. And the buzzing market on Wednesdays!

Prostor

Lovely Spanish flat with two bedrooms, which can sleep six. Right in the centre of town and very easy access to bars, restaurants and transport. Great for a night´s stay or even a long-term rental. Access to a roof terrace for sunny days when you want to sit outside but not go far. The beach in the Port of Sagunto is a 5 minute drive, or 15 minutes by bus.

Dostupno gostima

The flat comes with English and Spanish TV, wifi, washing machine and a fully equipped kitchen. Access to the roof, which is lovely on a sunny day. Flat is situated on the 2nd floor with stair access only.

- 2min walk to main square
- Above the Wednesday market
- 3min walk to bus stop
- 10min walk to train station
- Lots of parking places available close to the flat
- Supermarket 5mins away
- Above a pharmacy
- If you want to get taxi back from Valencía, average cost 35 Euros and area for working with laptop now fiberoptic wifi. Iron, ironing board hairdryer ect.

Interakcija s gostima

We live 10 minutes away and are always on hand for our guests. We speak both Spanish and English fluently and can recommend great places to visit in and around Sagunto, as well as Valencía. We are only a call away if any thing is needed for our guests.

We will meet you personally to check you in and leave you with a welcome pack. We are on hand to provide airport transfers for a small fee. I always welcome guests personally and show them the apartment.

Ostale napomene

Do contact me if you would like to bring pets for your stay.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
TV
Osnovna oprema

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Please treat the flat as if it was your own and be respectful of neighbours within the block.


Otkazivanja

10 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Don
Studeni 2016.
Felt like home. Mick was great! We were very relaxed and grateful for the preparations made in helping us from the train station. The apartment was clean and the kitchen had everything we needed. The WiFi worked great. The town is historically amazing and we enjoyed the hike around the castle. The roof is perfect for sun and viewing the sight that sparked the second Punic War. The kids loved playing at the park at night. There are great bakeries and markets. Everything was perfect.

Profil korisnika Mylène
Rujan 2017.
Acojida excelente con muchos detalles para facilitar la vida del inquilino a todo nivel. Michael y su mujer nos dejaron frutas café té mantequilla...un poco de todo incluso croissants. Todo muy limpio. Para los que son sensible al ruido-como en toda ciudad-demasiado ruidoso de noche pero el apartamento es muy práctico tanto en sus dimensiones cómo en su ubicación.

Profil korisnika Antonio
Kolovoz 2017.
Trato inmejorable y hospedaje que cumple las expectativas. Buena elección. Repetiremos sin dudarlo.
Profil korisnika Michael
Michael odgovara:
Muchismo grazias
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Sandy
Kolovoz 2017.
Muy bonita...

Profil korisnika Farah
Travanj 2017.
Tod boem

Profil korisnika Herizo
Veljača 2017.
Hote très accueillant, appartement très confortable tranquille avec des voisins très sympathique. Très agréable même avec 3 enfants et un chien. Nous reviendrons sûrement

Profil korisnika Audrey
Studeni 2016.
Très bon séjour, hôte accueillant et à l'écoute, des lits très confortables, nous n'hésiterions pas à y retourner ! Merci beaucoup à Michael !

Valencija, ŠpanjolskaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Michael
Hi there, I´m Mick and I´ve lived in Spain for the past 11 years with my wife and my son - I have two daughters who live in the UK. I like to travel in my spare time and rent out my flat in Sagunto.
Jezici: English, Español, Tagalog
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi