Quiet room on the Canal St Martin
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

With the Canal St Martin at your feet, you will really enjoy the location of the apartment (5 min walk to République) and the quietness of the room that has its own access to the balcony.

Prostor

In a beautiful apartment located in a secured and quiet residence, I propose you a comfortable room with direct access on a large balcony where you can eat and enjoy drinks after long days of exploration. In a central and lively neighborhood, it is the perfect location to discover Paris!

You will be staying in one of my two rooms with a comfortable bed for 2, just next to the bathroom and with direct access to the balcony. You will have access to the fully equiped kitchen, the bathroom and also the balcony which you can use at any time. I really like cozy atmospheres and try to make my apartment as comfortable as possible. I would like you to feel at home as soon as you get there! Bed linen and towels are provided. I do not provide full breakfast but you can help yourself with coffe and a large selection of tea.
If you like cats, you will be a fan of my lovely Bibou who is a playful and adorable cat.
When I'm in the apartment, I keep my privacy in the living room.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $18
Sigurnosni polog $613
Tjedni popust: 5%
Vikend cijena $80 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je 12:00 - 22:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

Merci de retirer vos chaussures à l'intérieur de l'appartement.
Fumer est autorisé seulement sur le balcon.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

23 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Anton
Lipanj 2017.
Emilie was a great host. The room, balcony, bath and kitchen were all very nice. The location is great, near the canals and public transport but still in a quiet nabohood. Close to some nice brunch and dinner places. We enjoied our stay very much.

Profil korisnika Helen
Lipanj 2017.
We have a wonderful time with beautiful Emilie !Very nice apartment!Wish come back next time if possible . Thank Emilie for all the good time in Paris !

Profil korisnika Dominique
Lipanj 2017.
An excellent apartment in an amazing location. Emilie was very warm and welcoming and she made the entire stay a breeze. 100% recommend.

Profil korisnika Evan
Svibanj 2017.
Emilie has a great room that feels very safe - there are three doors to get through before you're in the building. The location on the canal is wonderful.

Profil korisnika José Armando
Travanj 2017.
Emilie and Álex son muy buenas personas! Nos dieron muchos consejos sobre París! Su casa es muy segura y está muy bien ubicada, tienen todo muy cerca! Súper recomendable!

Profil korisnika Wei
Siječanj 2016.
Good experience. Great location.

Profil korisnika Lucie
Listopad 2015.
Vous vous sentez à l'aise chez Emilie. Une belle personnalité accueillante ! L'appartement est situé à un lieu idéal non loin d'un métro pour un séjour-we à Paris !

Ovaj domaćin ima 4 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Pariz, FrancuskaČlan od Siječanj 2012
Profil korisnika Emilie

Hi,

I'm a 30 year old girl. I live close to République in a neighborhood that I love : Canal Saint Martin, full a nice bars and restaurants, art galleries and fancy clothes shops.
After being an IS consultant for 5 years, I quit my job in order to prepare very selective exam to become a police officer. So I share my time between classes at La Sorbonne and work at home.
I particularly enjoy riding Paris by bike and discovering the city and I'd like to benefit from the AirBnb experience to do the same in other major cities in Europe.
I like travelling : my most incredible experiences were in Iceland in 2011 and in New Zeland in 2007.
I'm also a flute player and I play in 2 orchestra. We perform several times a year and play very different types of music : classical, jazz, gospel. I really like this diversity, it makes me discover new cultural areas all the time!

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi