Stable only 15 km's from A'dam
Stable only 15 km's from A'dam
2 gosta
Studio
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
Studio
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

In Big 47 you can sleep in nature, 15 km from Amsterdam. The former (pig) stable accommodates 2-4 people and is situated in the country-side. The house is equipped with a kitchen (including oven, dishwasher, coffeemachine & beans, cooker & tea), a bathroom with shower and bath, a loft with a double bed, a sofa bed. WIFI is available. Here you can enjoy the surroundings (the Botshol for boating, hiking, biking, skating). Furthermore, you can help in the green garden (Hof Witlof) where you can pick your own vegetables in the season. Or you can play a bit on the more than 100 year old piano (Pleyel). Children and pets are welcome!
Restaurants, shopping areas and supermarkets are in the village, 3,5 km from here (or in Amsterdam). There is no public transport to bring you to the village. You can walk (30 min) or you better rent a bike. And if you come by car, you reach the village easily within 7 minutes.
Staying here, with or without kids, gives you freedom, fresh ideas, new energy. Come as who you are and stay as long as you want to.

Dostupno gostima

The full house, terrace, (vegatable) garden and a beautiful area.

Interakcija s gostima

We live nearby, but the rental house is completely private. But we are in the neighbourhood for those who need our help.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja
Klima-uređaj

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 9%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Please respect nauture and neighbours. Not only for them, but just for yourself.
Don'y smoke inside the house.
If you bring your pets take care of their feces.


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

32 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Anke
Kolovoz 2014.
Een geweldige omgebouwde stal pal naast het weiland met een uitzicht dat je niet snel vergeet. Veel ruimte, ook buiten. Heerlijk voor de kinderen om rond te rennen en te spelen. Naast dat alles perfect in orde was, zijn de eigenaren erg hartelijk, snel en flexibel.

Profil korisnika AlexandraAlexandra je Superhost.
Listopad 2013.
We adored staying at the stable in the beautiful Dutch countryside only 15km from Amsterdam. We came for a wedding which took place less than 10 min by car away, in oudekerk and have family in Abcoude so this location was prime for us. And the toddlers very much enjoyed the farm feel of the place. Sheep and cows just outside the window and great outside space. Sabine and Norman are very gracious hosts and were incredibly attentive and helpful. We hope to have the opportunity to be back soon.

Profil korisnika Ana
Listopad 2013.
Aloha fellow travelers. Stay here and enjoy the Amsterdam country. Located in a lovingly renovated barn with huge windows to watch the comings and goings of the sheep and cows. The little details make this place so wonderful. The bed was the most comfortable we slept in our entire trip. We stayed with 2 adults/2 children and loved it. We ate dinner in the local village, and walked along the canals. Givin more time we would have arranged a boat ride with Sabine and her husband. We met Sabine and found her so nice and interesting. We wish we inked have stayed longer.

Profil korisnika Karin
Listopad 2017.
Ondanks het late tijdstip was de ontvangst heel hartelijk en de ruimte is heerlijk!

Profil korisnika Rick
Listopad 2017.
Prachtige plek voor toeristen, maar ook voor ondernemers om tot zinnige inzichten te komen

Profil korisnika Koen
Lipanj 2017.
Super Midden tussen de weilanden en toch vlakbij amsterdam centrum Toplocatie

Profil korisnika Jannali
Lipanj 2017.
Geweldige plek! Rustig, uitzicht super, veel privacy, leuk ingericht en vriendelijke mensen.....

Abcoude, NizozemskaČlan od Svibanj 2013
Profil korisnika Sabine

Together with my husband and our 2 kids, we live on the countryside of Amsterdam. My husband (architect) and I (filmproducer) found this beautiful spot a few years ago by accident. Since we have been living here, we rebuilt some parts of this charm old farm. In our weekends and evenings we enjoy the fresh nature that surrounds us, as often as we can. We both work in and around Amsterdam, the city that is very easy to reach. It's only 20 minutes driving to the centre! The stable which we have rebuilt in the first place is modern, complete and in the middle of the green environment. Families and children are very welcome, as well as businesspeople that need a nice place to stay over. At our spot it doesn't matter who you are, or what you do. Just enjoy and relax, just like we do!

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 89%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi