Building in wardrobe Your own bathroom with shower
Private Bedroom with Private Bathroom
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Queen bed
Private bedroom & bathroom
Kitchen facilities
Easy access to Sydney Trains
25min away from the city by train
Laundry, living room and balcony available to your use!
Parking available in the building for visitors
Friendly couple (Aussie & Brazilian) with a puppy :)


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

1- You can't smoke in the house or balcony, please go downstairs
2- If you use something clean it straight away
3- Use the containers to put your food in and throw away the leftovers
4- Feel free to use the cabinets and fridge to store your food
5- After cleaning the dishes make sure you put them where you found

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

30 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Leshwyn
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely couple , you have a sense of warmness when you're there, Walter is a great company as well :) they keep their place in a spick and span condition and Is an ideal location to stay if you're headed to blue mountains or featherdale park :) highly recommended

Profil korisnika Nathalie
Srpanj 2017.
Rosangela and Derryn were very nice ,friendly and we spent a very good time with them and their adorable dog. We really enjoyed our stay in their appartment which was clean and neat! Having our own bathroom was great! We totally recommend them as hosts!

Profil korisnika Jian Min
Srpanj 2017.
Room in very good condition and very clean.

Profil korisnika Sam
Lipanj 2017.
I would recommend this place to anyone. It was very quiet and is in a great location. Hector the dog is great company too

Ce logement répondait à toutes nos attentes. L'appartement n'est qu'à 5 minutes à pied de la station de tram et 30 minutes jusqu'au centre en tram. Il est très facile d'accès avec une sortie direct du périphérique. Ma voiture était dans le garage privé tout le séjour. Nous avions une chambre et salle de bain privative très propre et fonctionnelle. Nous pouvions utiliser la cuisine et la buanderie. Rosangela et Derryn sont de parfaits propriétaires et nous ont fait confiance ! Niveau rapport qualité/prix c'est imbattable ! Nous recommandons en couple, seul ou à 2 :)

Profil korisnika Rina
Lipanj 2017.
They are very kind and friendly! And then dog also friendly and very cute! It's good house!

Profil korisnika Haruka
Svibanj 2017.
The place was really clean and the hosts and their dog are really friendly!!

Novi Južni Wales, AustralijaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika RosângelaRosângela je Superhost.

Brazilian living in Sydney with my Aussie fiancé and our spoodle puppy. Please send us a message if you have any enquiries about our bedroom availability.

Jezici: English, Português
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi