Character home in large,shady garden.Clean and light bathroom with large mirror.
Totally self-contained private garden apartment.
Totally self-contained private garden apartment.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Walking distance to trendy Paddington shops and restaurants, cafes and Woolworths. Short bus ride to city, Suncorp Stadium and Transport Centre. Large carpeted bedroom with Queen-size bed and sofa which could sleep an extra person. The bedroom is private with an ensuite bathroom and is located downstairs in a character house surrounded by a large leafy garden in which to relax. There is also a large open space available with laundry and kitchen facilities.

Prostor

If you would like to enjoy the unique lifestyle of sub-tropical Brisbane, including its fauna and flora your stay here will be rewarded with interactions with our iconic Kookaburras, colourful Parrets and Possums! You will be able to easily access the city and Southbank with all its entertainment opportunities but return to your own private restful leafy oasis. A truly unique location!

Dostupno gostima

Apart from the bedroom there is a private undercroft area where you can sit for dining and relaxing. Guests may wander through the garden if they so desire.

Interakcija s gostima

I am originally from Brisbane but have spent a considerable number of years overseas in various countries. I speak French and am happy to assist visitors who need information about the city, my neighbourhood, how to get around and where to dine or what there is to see and do in Brisbane and surrounding areas.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 kauč

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $37
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

No-smoking, except outside the room as long as it is done in a respectful way.No parties. Pets may be permitted in certain circumstances.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

12 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Paul
Kolovoz 2017.
This accommodation is neat, spacious and very private. The house is well located and just a short stroll from Redhill and Paddington shops and restaurants. I would thoroughly recommend it and the owner is very attentive.

Profil korisnika Ann
Kolovoz 2017.
Sandra's place is perfect for a peaceful stay in Brisbane. The space was large, comfortable, clean and beautifully decorated. A bonus was the gift pack of fruit, chocolates and chip. It's a short walk to cafes in Paddington, and for those without cars right on a bus stop to get to the CBD and Southbank.
Profil korisnika Sandra
Sandra odgovara:
Thanks, Ann - it was a pleasure to be able to provide you convenient accommodation for your stay. You're welcome back anytime.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika David
Kolovoz 2017.
Had a fantastic time and its location is wonderful and close to the action at Paddington! Beautifully presented apartment with Sandra paying exceptional attention to detail! Will certainly be coming again.
Profil korisnika Sandra
Sandra odgovara:
Yes I know that's a bit of a problem and mean to do something about it. Thanks for the tip. I have been onto a landscaper to get some work done. I have to chase him up. The problem, of course, is that the house is set far back from the road and the garden is confusing. I will get onto it!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Felicity
Kolovoz 2017.
I was searching for a lovely environment that was airy, sunny and bright, clean, safe and private with my own entrance. Sandra's place was all of this. Her space is tranquil with big trees and birds singing outside your windows set within a roaming cottage garden. Location was perfect and so close to everything. Thank you Sandra for being such a great host. Belle maison!

Profil korisnika Clare
Srpanj 2017.
Very accommodating host. Great location. Open area for cooking and dining will be great in summer.

Profil korisnika Justin
Srpanj 2017.
Thanks again Sandra and Eleanor for a great little stay! The space had everything we needed and communication was fantastic. It's a cosy private space with lovely views into the garden. The area is great, full of little cafes and shops within a reasonable travel. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again when visiting Brisbane.

Profil korisnika Jules
Srpanj 2017.
Had a wonderful short stay at Sandra's place. The apartment was impeccably clean, and the snacks & tea /coffee provided was very thoughtful. The apartment is set in a wonderful location, with beautiful fauna just outside the widow. Will stay again if we are to return to Red Hill.

Brisbane, AustralijaČlan od Svibanj 2013
Profil korisnika Sandra

I am an Australian from Brisbane. I'm aged 64 and retired although studying at University. I speak French and have lived overseas in Paris, Geneva, Hong Kong, New Guinea and New Zealand. My partner (who owns the next door house) and I both love gardens and gardening, animals and nature as well as travelling and meeting new people.

Jezici: Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi