Prijeđi na sadržaj

2 dogs, 1 cat, my husband and I.

Profil korisnika Cassie
Cassie

2 dogs, 1 cat, my husband and I.

Privatna soba u: kuća
2 gosta1 spavaća soba1 krevet1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Dobra organizacija prilikom dolaska
100 % gostiju koji su ovdje nedavno odsjeli ocijenilo je postupak dolaska u smještaj ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.
Besprijekorno čisto
4 gosta koja su nedavno odsjela u ovom smještaju istaknula su da je bio besprijekorno čist.

We have a private bedroom with a double mattress available (no base). Access to bathroom with shower, bath and toilet for guests.
Very clean and tidy house. Myself and my husband live here with our 2 dogs, Rocky & Moppet, and cat Milo.

Sadržaji

Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Wi-Fi
Kuhinja
Vješalice
Nije dostupno: Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Domaćin nije prijavio da se u objektu nalazi detektor ugljikovog monoksida.

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Dostupnost

recenzija

45 recenzija
Preciznost
4,9
Komunikacija
5,0
Čistoća
5,0
Lokacija
4,7
Dolazak
5,0
Vrijednost
4,9
Profil korisnika Anastasia
Anastasia
ožujak 2019.
Cassie was a great host and I had a good nights rest on my way out of Melbourne. Her pets are very sweet. Would recommend!
Profil korisnika Becky
Becky
listopad 2016.
The room worked out nice for a quick stop before going to airport next morning. I wish we had brought food to make dinner as the kitchen was great and restaurants weren't especially close by. Everything was very clean and hosts were very nice!
Profil korisnika Gage
Gage
lipanj 2019.
Cassie was a wonderful host! Very attentive and sat down with us once we arrived, made us a tea and got to know us! Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay close to the city and not pay a fortune! Made the trip such a great experience!
Profil korisnika Camille
Camille
ožujak 2019.
Confortable room, very nice people and beautiful home! Convenient for the transport, half an hour to town. Hosts helpful for everything you would need, i recommend it !
Profil korisnika María Luz
María Luz
ožujak 2019.
My stay at Cassie's place was more than good. I arrived there pretty late because I finished work late and they were waiting for me without a problem. Everything went good and they cooked yummy pancakes to share! Lovely pets Lovely couple and lovely house!
Profil korisnika Genevieve
Genevieve
prosinac 2018.
Cassie's place is super neat and welcoming. We didn't see her or her partner during our stay but felt very comfortable in the space. Dogs and cat are very friendly!
Profil korisnika Ewan
Ewan
studeni 2018.
The hosts are a lovely couple and enjoyed my stay there, made me feel at home. Their house is nice, modern and very clean.

Domaćin – Cassie

MelbourneČlan od siječanj 2013.
Profil korisnika Cassie
45 recenzija
Verificirano
I am a part-time Disability Support worker and musician. My husband, Alex is a high school teacher and also a musician. I am friendly and like meeting new people. I have only travelled a little bit but I would like to travel more in the future and it would be good to meet people…
Interakcija s gostima
We interact with our guests in a friendly manner. We appreciate being respectful of each other and it's fine to have a chat or just chill out and do your own thing while here.
Jezici: English
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Pravila

Kućni red

Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.) i kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno, a odlazak je do 14:00