Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

O ovom smještaju

Our home is very close to Grindale skydive. Bempton cliffs & Bridlington are within five miles. You’ll love it here if you are looking for quiet location, perfect for walking, cycling, bird watching or just relaxing. We're offering a twin room in our home (two single beds) + shared bathroom & a light breakfast (cereal, toast, tea cakes). Not self catering but tea and coffee in the room. There is also secure bike storage. If you're wanting lively night life then this probably not for you.

Prostor

This is a twin room in our home eg. Two single beds. There will be towels a hair dryer, electric fan and a fan heater in the room. Breakfast is a light meal of cereal, toast, teacakes, coffee etc. There are many places in Bridlington (a ten minute drive) that will provide a full cooked breakfast.
There is parking for one car at the front of the house (off road). There are a few steps up to the front door and the room is upstairs with an adjoining newly fitted shower room.

Dostupno gostima

Breakfast will be in the kitchen with a view of the garden or outside if you like weather permitting. This is not self catering accommodation. You are also welcome to sit in the garden at other times. There is a side access to the garden and also room to store bikes, fishing stuff etc. securely in the shed.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be around if needed and happy to help/advise/interact with guests as and when wanted but will not intrude.

Ostale napomene

Please note that we do have a friendly dog and a fluffy cat so there may be some cat hair although the cat is not allowed in the guest room.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: 17:00 – 21:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Pas/psi and mačka/mačke
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: 13 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 17:00 do 21:00.

We have a friendly dog and a fluffy long haired cat so animal lovers only.
Minimal noise pleas after 10.30pm out of respect for my neighbours please.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

13 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ruth
Srpanj 2017.
I don't know where to begin to say that my stay with the bubbly, creative, enthusiastic and welcoming Carmen will be hard to beat. As a veteran Airbnber and general bed and breakfaster, Carmen's home and location is a must for anyone in the Bridlington area. For those of a nervous disposition about Staffies then Billie will change your view forever! Thank you so much for a fantastic, relaxing time. Ruth xx
Profil korisnika Carmen
Carmen odgovara:
Thank you for your kind words. You are very welcome to return anytime you want to come and chill out and can be sure Billie will remember you. I am so pleased she has changed your mind about Staffies :) Carmen xx
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Jan
Srpanj 2017.
Nice room in a lovely village location. Carmen made me very welcome and it was altogether excellent.

Profil korisnika Katy
Srpanj 2017.
Carmen was the perfect host. We loved Carmen's home and animal family. Carmen has created a beautiful home, welcoming atmosphere and tranquil spaces. We found it hard to leave! Thank you for sharing your home!
Profil korisnika Carmen
Carmen odgovara:
My pleasure, you are welcome anytime.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Victoria
Srpanj 2017.
Can men is a wonderful and gracious host. It was great to talk with her into the night. She really loves her neighborhood and knows great things to see around. Carmen even did our laundry while we were sightseeing.
Profil korisnika Carmen
Carmen odgovara:
You are both welcome to return anytime. Maybe see you in New York one day.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Louise
Lipanj 2017.
Lovely place and person
Profil korisnika Carmen
Carmen odgovara:
The listing clearly says minimal noise after 10.30pm. Coming in at 3am and keeping myself and neighbours awake for most of the night was not acceptable.
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Manuel
Lipanj 2017.
Carmen was very hospitable and cared for all my needs. The house in a nice peaceful area. I also enjoyed playing with the dog.

Profil korisnika Richard
Lipanj 2017.
Great place very Carmen is friendly a great host highly recommended

Engleska, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Carmen

Artist, maker, creater of stuff. I upcycle clothes and re purpose unwanted or worn out items. My home is a work in progress as I have only lived here for one year. I enjoy reading, walking on the beach with my dog and meeting new people. I run small upcycling workshops and do basic sewing tuition at my home in Grindale Yorkshire.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.

Slični oglasi