Waterfront Villa - Sleep 7
7 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
7 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 7. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Notes:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Pet Fee: $100 + Tax
NO smoking inside the home.
NO PARTIES OR NOISY GROUPS
Check in 4 PM - Check out 10 AM
--------------------------------------------------------------------------


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $170
Sigurnosni polog $500
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 bračna kreveta (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red

Responsible party must be at least 27 year old.
Smoking allowed ONLY outside.
NO PARTIES OR NOISY GROUPS

ALL RENTAL TERMS ARE SHOWN IN OUR RENTAL AGREEMENT THAT WILL BE PROVIDED ONCE THE PAYMENT IS MADE.

* Our High Season Rentals are Saturday to Saturday
* Monthly rates are for a four week period.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni broj noćenja za ovaj smještaj može varirati.
Dodajte datume putovanja kako bi vam se prikazalo više pojedinosti.

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika David
Studeni 2016.
Overall the house is beautiful. Great location. Nice view of the canal. House is newly updated, clean, a little sparse but good. There were however, some issues with the process. A lengthy contract and paperwork is required. This contract is generally overreaching and attempts to over protect the home owner with little protection for the renter. Its apparently meant for hotels or long term rentals and doesn't look like its been read or edited appropriately for this use. Contract repeated or contradicted AirBnb terms and financials, asked for SS#, license, no visitors allowed, any other car towed, host can have people come into the house during the day unannounced, renter agrees to an inventory list, anything no found in the house on the list can be billed, except no inventory list was provided. Other impersonal touches, the front door unlocks with a simple code. There is no secondary deadbolt, chain or any device to prevent intrusion from someone who knows the code which is probably well known by now. The pool heater is remotely controlled. Pump and heater start and stop on a timer. Our primary search criteria was a heated pool. We rented in the winter. When we arrived on the chilly day the heat was not on and the pool was cold. We requested for the heat to be turned on. Next morning the pool was even colder. Eventually the heater kicked on but would only slightly warm the pool. By the time it would start getting warm, it would be time for the pump and heater to kick off. There were several days where I was unable to go in the pool because of its chill. A couple more degrees would have made a world of difference between being able to use the pool and not. The only saving grace for us was that the weather warmed up and we were able to enjoy the pool anyway. We also had repeated plumbing issues with clogged toilets from nothing but human waste. To my surprise, there is no plunger in the house. The host was not very responsive. We spent two nights with a smelly clogged toilet. We desperately asked for a plumber to come, but it eventually unclogged on its own the next morning the 1st time and we had to check out 2nd time. Plumber never came. Overall nice property, but the contract and paperwork needs to be friendlier. Pool heat needs to be a little more forthcoming for those who are renting the house primarily for a heated pool. And there should be a plunger in the house that works with the toilets there.
Profil korisnika Diana
Diana odgovara:
Thank you for your review David. I am glad to hear that you found the property and the location to your satisfaction. In regards to our contract I assume you found it extra vigilant since as we noticed you had far more people staying than the number of occupants you initially specified in the contract. As a result of overcrowding you have clogged the sewage system twice. The sewage system is very effective, however it will clog up if improperly used. For the first incident you were able to flush the toilet just before the plumber was scheduled to arrive. The second incident was reported only one hour before your departure and you left the bathroom in a gross condition mentioning that clogged toilets is a very common problem in your family. Let's clarify the pool situation. The pool is automatically heated to 86 F. For water temperature higher than 86 F there is an additional charge and it was never requested. We respect the privacy of our guests and unless necessary we are very careful not to disturb them during their vacation. The Pompano Shores is a small, quiet and safe community. We take lots of pride in maintaining our vacation home and in making sure that all our guests have a pleasant and enjoyable vacation. For future bookings we recommend respecting the number of maximum guests posted by the property owner and not having more occupants unless agreed with the owner and stated on the rental agreement prior to occupancy.
Studeni 2016.

Profil korisnika Andrea
Rujan 2016.
We had a great week at Dianas house at Pompano Beach. We had all that we needed and did not miss anything special! The main door with the code worked very well, and made the check in and out very easy. Thanks, Diana! :)

Profil korisnika Paige
Srpanj 2016.
The house was a little basic but it was clean and newly remodeled. We had a boat and the docking area was excellent and very convenient to the intercoastal and to the Lighthouse Point ocean access. The home was also very close to grocery stores and shopping. We took advantage of the bikes she had in the garage. They were great! The pool was nice too! After you are in the salt water and air all (URL HIDDEN) was very refreshing! We had a great time. The nicest touch was the kitchen was stocked with basics! Salt and pepper, coffee filters, paper towels, tinfoil etc. it is very nice not to have to buy all of that when you are only there for 5 or 6 days. She even had some bottled water waiting for us in the fridge!

Profil korisnika Patricia
Svibanj 2016.
Our stay at this little piece of paradise was fantastic! We travel quite a bit and have been at resorts all over the Caribbean, Hawaii, etc. and THIS place - with that ultra-relaxing backyard, is now in our top 3! Diana (our host) was amazing and made this process very smoothly and We kept in touch throughout the week and she kept us informed as well as took the time to give us grateful tips for our stay. The neighborhood is superb! very peaceful and also beautiful scenery. During our walks we saw a few neighbors they are all friendly. Highly recommend this place for you to stay. You will feel seriously like in paradise! Everything is indeed very close, the beach, the stores to buy groceries, etc. The information on the add for this property is exactly what it says and more :) The pool and the TIKI area are priceless!! We didn't have a boat however let me tell you that you see quite a few of those from your backyard and you just enjoy! My husband, our daughter and I had a fantastic time and we are certainly looking forward to visiting this place again - one that we can call 'home' now in our list. Thank you Diana tremendously for your hospitality and for letting us enjoy a piece of this paradise you have in Pompano Beach! Best Regards, Patricia, Eddie and Stephanie.
Profil korisnika Diana
Diana odgovara:
We appreciate your wonderful words!!! So happy you enjoyed yourselves and we welcome you back anytime! Thank you again Patricia, Eddie and Stephanie!
Svibanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Dominique
Travanj 2016.
NOUS AVONS PASSEZ UN MERVEILLEUX SEJOUR DANS CETTE JOLIE MAISON TRES BIEN SITUE , AU BORD D UN CANAL ET A 5 MINUTES DES PLAGES LA MAISON EST TRES PROPRE VOIR MEME PARFAITE AUCUNES MAUVAISES SURPRISES JE LA CONSEILLE POUR 2 FAMILLES AVEC DEUX ENFANTS , TOUS LES MAGASINS SONT ACCESSIBLES A PIEDS POUR FAIRE CES PETITES COURSE UN GRAND MERCI A DIANA POUR CE SEJOUR
Profil korisnika Diana
Diana odgovara:
Thank you Dominique! So glad you enjoyed your vacation! We'd love to have you back any time!
Travanj 2016.

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

Hi, I am Diana Brandea and South Forida is my favorite vacation destination!

Languages
English, Français, Romanian

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Slični oglasi