Prijeđi na sadržaj
Small kitchen
Hideaway nestled between beach and mountain
Hideaway nestled between beach and mountain
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This little studio apartment is behind the main house on the lower mountain slopes of Muizenberg. It has a bedroom, ensuite bathroom, small kitchen with a one-plate conduction stove, and other essentials. Muizenberg is a friendly town with swimming, surfing and hiking galore, and it's also great place to hang out in restaurants and coffee shops and meet the locals! The popular Bluebird neighbourhood market, on every Friday, is a great place to sample locally made crafts, food, beers and wine.

Prostor

A garden cottage situated behind the main house that has separate entrance and its own private outdoor spaces. The cottage is equipped for basic cooking and there are plenty of lovely cafe's and restaurants at the Muizenberg beachfront and in nearby Kalk Bay. Spacious shower, comfy bed with high quality linen and sheltered patio.

Interakcija s gostima

We are happy to help out with information on what to do and where to go in the neighbourhood, Cape Town and surrounding areas. If you enjoy early morning swims or afternoon hikes, you're welcome to join us!

Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Šampon
Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $17
Sigurnosni polog $114
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

There is a very severe drought in Cape Town and Level 5 water restrictions are in place. Guests are requested to limit their water consumption as much as possible.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive mačke
Otkazivanja
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

57 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Brendan
Studeni 2017.
Jeanette's place is a lovely little cabin in the rear of her property. The location is convenient and close to the beach and town (short walking distance), while still feeling private. The space itself is quite beautiful. I would strongly recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay outside of Cape Town!

Profil korisnika BarClay
Rujan 2017.
Great cozy little spot. Nothing fancy but nothing lacking. Quaint. Private. Perfect get away.

Profil korisnika Andrew
Srpanj 2017.
The place is amazing! Quiet and cozy, yet within walking distance to the surf and shops within Muizenberg. I would definitely recommend Jeanette's place, and would love to stay there again in the future!

Profil korisnika Mazeed
Svibanj 2017.
Girlfriend and I had a lovely stay in Jeanette's cottage. It had everything we needed and Jeanette is a nice and gracious host. Will definitely stay here again next time in the area.

Profil korisnika Matthew
Travanj 2017.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Jeanette & Warren's accommodation was perfect and had everything I could possibly need. They are such genuinely nice people and the location is very walkable and safe. I'm not sure you can find better hosts or a better room in Muizenberg.

Profil korisnika Nora
Siječanj 2017.
I truly enjoyed staying at Jeanette and Warren's little cottage. It is the perfect location, 10 min walk to the beach. It has everything you need -bed, kitchenette, bathroom and all amazing and rennovated. It's cozy and I would highly recommend their place!

Profil korisnika Leila
Prosinac 2016.
Cozy spot walking distance to muizenberg beach and a cool Friday night market. Good communication with host.

Cape Town, Južnoafrička RepublikaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Jeanette

I live in Cape Town and love to hike in the mountains and swim in the sea. I live with my partner, Warren, and sometimes younger family members who come and go. I work as a freelance consultant and researcher in the field of social forestry. My work is about promoting social benefits from commercial forestry and securing community ownership of forests and woodlands. I love traveling and am interested in people and their stories. I like to travel in an open ended way -discovering and exploring.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi