This is your room.
The shared bathroom.
Large flat close to station in trending SE London
Large flat close to station in trending SE London
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A lovely and well lit room available in a prime location in Southeast London. It is located in a ground floor flat in Blackheath, close to Lewisham station. You'll be spoilt for choice with all amenities just a stone's throw away. It is close to Blackheath village - only 12 min walk - and Greenwich Park - 25 min walk. Train is 11 min to London Bridge, 18 min to Waterloo and 22min to Charing Cross, and it is 30 min to Bank station via DLR, also with direct access to Canary Wharf and Stratford.

Prostor

Please feel free to use the living room, TV, kitchen and laundry equipments.

Dostupno gostima

Feel welcome at my place, as you would at your home. You can use the living room and kitchen. There is enough space in the fridge for you to buy some of your food too. ;)

Interakcija s gostima

Please feel free to consult me for any tips about the city or the area. I am available 24/7. I work all day during weekdays and may have arrangements on the weekend, but I am on my phone for any requests.

Ostale napomene

Important to note that the property is located near a busy area (it's Lewisham after all), which means that sometimes you may hear noises from the outside street. Also, the property has quite a bit of natural light. I provide eye patches and ear plugs in case this bothers you, just to ensure you have a very pleasant stay.

Important to note that Ziggy, my 1 year-old tabby cat is going to be around. He is very quiet and very tame, and fine with new people. He will keep it to his business, but may ask for a cuddle or two. ;)


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

8 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Nick
Srpanj 2017.
I booked Nathalie's place in the morning after a nightmare start in a houseshare, and I needed a place to stay. She confirmed within the hour and I moved over in the evening. The flat is great, very tidy and well equipped. The location i(URL HIDDEN)minute walk from Lewisham station which is very useful. Nathalie herself is a lovely lady and I would recommend this Air bnb to anyone

Profil korisnika Michael
Srpanj 2017.
Good communication! Nathalie is very friendly, and made her best to feel like home!

Profil korisnika Nick
Srpanj 2017.
Nathalies place was close to the train station. It was clean with a nice room and comfy bed. Nathalie was friendly and had left good explainations.

Profil korisnika Veronica
Srpanj 2017.
Nathalie was very kind and sweet. The place is super clean and great energy. Is a little far from city center but totally worth it. I would highly recommend it. Thanks Nathalie.

Profil korisnika AlbertoAlberto je Superhost.
Lipanj 2017.
Nathalie is a great host and she is available for anything you need and willing to help at very short notice. We had a misadventure and had to get out from where we staying and Nathalie welcomed us with little notice.

Profil korisnika Liliana
Lipanj 2017.
It is exactly what you see. But what you do not see in the pictures is that she is an amazing person, she helps you as much as possible. The place is amazing not exactly in the center of the city but you can get anywhere you want by bus just 2 min walking or train 10 min walking. Everything is super clean and she offers more of what you expect. She is an amazing host and our adventure friend loved her, she loves pets and our Chihuahua felt very welcome in her place. You can find very nice shopping places and markets, pubs and restaurants everything with fantastic prices and kind people. Something very nice was she helps you with the time of check in and out according your needs. The neighborhood is also very nice. She makes you feel comfortable as in your home. Thanks !!!

Profil korisnika Renata
Lipanj 2017.
Nathalie is an amazing host and made us feel right at home. The place is as described and it is close to DLR and Train station, supermakets and high street stores. Highly recommended.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Siječanj 2012
Profil korisnika Nathalie

Hi! I am an young professional who works in East London and have a passion for meeting new people, new cultures and new things to explore in town. I hope you enjoy your stay in London. I am more than happy to give you tips and ideas on how to spend your stay in the city.

Jezici: English, Português
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi