Fantastic large sunny grassy back yard to enjoy.Fully featured kitchen - gas stove.
Asquith walk to Station - Queen Bed

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Sunny, private room with a comfy queen bed. Make yourself at home to share all household rooms and facilities. We're in a lovely leafy suburb. On-street parking available. 900m walk to station. Simple breakfast provided with cereals, tea, coffee.

Prostor

Bright bedroom comfortably sleeps two people with quality queen bed. The living area has TV and comfy couch for relaxing, reading etc and the kitchen is fully equipped.

The shared bathroom is very close to your bedroom and next to ours. It is 60 years old and pink. The shower is a little stained from age. We clean it thoroughly and before every guest stays. There is a second toilet outside (next to the back door) if needed.

Large sunny, grassy backyard with four free-range chooks and veggie patch.

Relax in the backyard on a picnic blanket or in the comfy outdoor chairs and hammock (as us to set it up for you).

Use the large BBQ with table and chairs nearby.

Roast marshmallows by a backyard fire.

You can often find us working outside on summer evenings and on weekends.

We have only owned the house for two years and so we are often doing one renovation or another. As a result, the backyard and back room of the house sometimes are not as presentable as we would like them to be...

Dostupno gostima

We will share pretty much the whole house, facilities, and garden with you.
The house is located a pretty easy 900m walk from the station.
We'd be happy to pick you up from the station if we are available to.

Interakcija s gostima

When home and not busy doing one thing or another, we are available to assist with travel plans and have a chat. We both have extensive local knowledge and travelling experience.

We speak other languages: - German, Swedish, Spanish, Japanese.

Ostale napomene

Ask us if the room is available on any particular Monday night, as we are often unable to host on Mondays due to family commitments.

We have four friendly, free-range chickens and the next door neighbour's very gentle, Shetland Sheepdog visits most summer evenings and most weekends to play ball.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 19:00 – 00:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $8 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 19:00 do 00:00.

This is a lovely old house with character. Please walk quietly on the hardwood floors. Some of the doors are hard to close or noisy, please close them carefully. Please respect one another, and the environment - we are big on sustainability and efficiency.

Please don't smoke on our property (even in the garden).


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje.
Od 25. Kolovoz 2017. - 30. Travanj 2018. minimalni boravak je 1 noćenje.

32 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Frankie
Rujan 2017.
Phil and Jess's place was exactly as described on their advert with no surprises at all. Phil and Jess were easy to communicate with before arrival, and warm and welcoming throughout my stay. I was in Hornsby for a course so didnt see much of the local area, but their place is only 10 minutes walk to Asquith station which has a direct train line to central Sydney. Good value for money in comparison to everything else locally!

Profil korisnika Julien
Kolovoz 2017.
I spent 2 really good nights in their house. They invited me the last evening for a camp firing, it was really funny and I thanks them for that and everything else !

Profil korisnika Surya
Kolovoz 2017.
Loved it, Phil and Jess are so friendly. Loved the area and near to public transport. Would stay there anytime when in sydney.

Profil korisnika Alex
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place and friendly owners. Highly recommend

Profil korisnika Teresa
Kolovoz 2017.
Thank you Phil and Jess for your hospitality. I enjoyed breakfast very much.

Profil korisnika Chris
Kolovoz 2017.
We came there one week ago and We liked it so much that's why we came back to phill and Jess's house. We could enjoy the national park just 15min drive. Thanks a lot!

Profil korisnika Emie
Srpanj 2017.
My stay at Phil and Jess house was just perfect!!! They are really friendly, nice, and helpful. I had such a good time with us. They brought me in a bush walk close to their place, amazing walk. The house is in the suburb of Sydney but it s really easy to get the city because the train station is near their house. I recommend 100% to stay here and I wish I could come back or even see them in France one time again! Thank you so much for everything guys!!!

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Asquith, AustralijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Phil

We are Eco friendly, sustainable practising people, who respect others who respect us and the environment.
We have travelled extensively, and speak a few languages.
When we travel we are happy to save on necessities, in order to have resources for other enjoyable things.
We like bushwalking, camping, DIY, photography, language, travelling...
Mixed interests when it comes to Movies and Music - NOT into Horror or mainstream stuff, or Pop / House Dancy tunes.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Phil.
Phil
Jess pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Jess

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi