View from a hike near the houseUpdated kitchen to cook and entertain
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Summer or Winter Sanctuary for your special Retreat - Celebration.Magical vacation begins while walking across a redwood shaded foot bridge listening to relaxing sounds of the San Geronimo Creek.Hiking & mountain biking,6 person jacuzzi,fire pit,claw foot tub and wood burning stove.

Prostor

*Beautiful creek side setting
*Surrounded by nature
* Decks w/outdoor dining area & Fire Pit
* 6 person out Tub Jazuzzi
* 3 Burner Gas BBQ
* Dining for 6 outside and 8 inside
* High speed Internet WiFi
*claw foot bathtub
*indoor and outdoor shower
*4 burner gas stove and stainless steel refrigerator
*washer and dryer
* boogie and skim boards available
*board games and outdoor dart board
* CD/radio/dock stereo system
* XfinityTV with DVD
* DVD, book and magazine collections
* Dogs welcome -additional $50.00 cleaning fee applies
*wood burning stove

Dostupno gostima

The entire house and property-including lower and upper decks except for the farm house cottage (with tenants) at the top of the property.

Interakcija s gostima

We are happy to give you all the space you need as well be available in person if we are not traveling ourselves.

Ostale napomene

This is a great summer or winter getaway, deck gets morning and afternoon sunlight yet house is a place to cool off in the summer after a long day hiking, biking or at the beaches. If enjoying this Sanctuary in the Winter expect to enjoy and use the wood burning stove for cozy evenings as well as enjoy the jacuzzi to warm up and watch the stars at night. Fairfax is 10 minutes east by car, Samuel Pete Taylor State Park is 10 minutes west. Point Reyes is 20 minutes and The beaches all along the coast are 30 minutes.
There are two outdoor cat's living on the property Stella and Luna who come in the evening and will need water and dry food.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: 16:00 – 21:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor


Cijene
Dodatni gosti $20 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $75
Sigurnosni polog $200
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 21:00.

Enjoy our home! Create memories that will last a lifetime. Have Fun whether you will be entertaining or creating a quiet retreat for yourself and family or friends. Please no smoking. Our Cat's Stella and Luna are outdoor cats - however need water and food daily-(or our tenants can feed them if you prefer)

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - cross a bridge and go up 40 stairs
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - 2 outdoor cat's on property* see desc.
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - street parking across the street 2 spots available

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika James
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place to stay in the best part of California. The house was ideal for a small family like ours (10 month old baby and a 16-yr-old) but could easily accommodate a few couples. It's quiet and surrounded by nature. There are horses and a chicken coop down the road. Walking around the area, you will often spot deer in people's yards or on the road as well. We even woke one morning to find a few hanging outside the living room window. One thing to note is how dark it gets up there. There are few, if any, light posts off of Sir Francis Drake. Not a bad thing at all, but you may want to use the outside light at the front of the house when coming or going at night. The stairs are steeper than they seem from the photo. Teya and Chris were accessible, welcoming, and accommodating. Highly recommended.

Profil korisnika Rey
Kolovoz 2017.
Teya's home is amazing! I lived on the deck outside and underneath the cold shower, and my friends enjoyed the hot tub. It is very tranquil and restful at her home. Though we didn't get to meet in person, Teya was super quick to respond to any questions I had and getting into the house was super easy. Her tenants above the house are also really cool people who I had a few really nice chats with in passing. It is a perfect retreat and I enjoyed my stay there thoroughly :) The best part was when a family of four deer showed up outside the french doors in the living room and I laid on the couch while they laid in the grass, and it was like we were hanging out lol

Profil korisnika Teri
Ožujak 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 85 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Aysel
Srpanj 2017.
Das Haus überzeugt durch seine Lage mitten im Wald. Es war angenehm ruhig und sehr idyllisch. Die Ausstattung war in Ordnung, vor allem der Jacuzzi war super. Das Haus ist gemütlich und heimelich eingerichtet und wir fühlten uns direkt wie zu Hause.

Fairfax, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Svibanj 2013
Profil korisnika Teya

Welcome! As a Bay Area Native I love enjoying the diversity of being in nature one minute and then traveling across the bridge for all the beauty that San Francisco has to offer. I am a wife,mom of two teen boys and own Sol Studios Fairfax Yoga, Dance and our guests you receive one week of classes for free. I love walking my dog Tulip in nature. Going to the beach is another favorite past time and happy to share with you all our favorite spots. I love eating the local organic food that is available throughout Marin, as well as our Farmers Markets. I have had a private bodywork and holistic health practice for over 20 years and am happy to introduce you to the local holistic health clinics and practitioners.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi