Quiet & Cozy - Queen Room!
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

I'm always up to negotiate, so let's make a deal :)

*please read the entire listing carefully*
Quiet house on quiet street. 2 blocks from bus line, walking distance to historic Churchill Downs, 10 minute drive to downtown hospitals, queen size bed

*You may see other guests on occasion as I have another private room listed*

Dostupno gostima

living room, kitchen, 1 bathroom is shared among all house guests and myself

No access to W/D


*Two small dogs live in the house that are VERY friendly. If you're not a dog person this isn't the place for you*

Interakcija s gostima

*Two small dogs live in the house that are VERY friendly. If you're not a dog person this isn't the place for you. I also am a foster for a local animal rescue so at some time there may be three dogs*
I live in the home but am not always there every day but when I am I generally keep to myself but I am available for any questions or help!

Ostale napomene

*Two small dogs live in the house that are VERY friendly. If you're not a dog person this isn't the place for you. I also am a foster for a local animal rescue so at some time there may be three dogs*
*You may see other guests on occasion as I have another private room listed*
*I do NOT have cable. I have a smart TV that you are welcome to use in the living room*


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Vješalice

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $10
Sigurnosni polog $200
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $39 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 21:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

-Unfortunately, I do not allow access to the washer and dryer. If your stay is longer than 2 weeks, we can discuss first
-No shoes inside isn't a hard and fast rule, but it keeps things much cleaner for us both, I apply the same standard to myself.
-Please enjoy the common space and kitchen , just be sure and clean up after yourself.
-Please only park directly in front of my house, do not park in front of a neighbors house or across the street, they utilize all of their spaces and I want to be as respectful to them as possible
-Please do not flush anything but toilet paper :) This is an older house with older pipes.
-Please no smoking, inside or out, I'm hypersensitive
-Unfortunately, no additional pets. I have two small dogs that are very friendly. If the dogs are outside when you arrive/are leaving, please do not enter/exit the fence - they will run! They're only outside when I am home so I can let them in quickly
-Please be considerate of noise after 11pm
-Only registered guest(s) are allowed without prior appro.val from me
If a guest brings more than the maximum occupancy allowed, the reservation will be cancelled.
-Let me know if anything can be done to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable so that I can fix it immediately. If you think you'll leave less than a 5 star review, please let me know so I can do whatever you need!
-If you break or damage something, please let me know and arrange for its replacement or repair.
-Leave the room/house tidy with the dishes clean and put away. It should be left the way you found it. If you place food in the fridge or pantry, please dispose of it upon leaving unless we've previous spoke about it
-Please close and lock all windows and doors when you leave the home

Please if you have any questions... ask away, I am an open book.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

38 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Tenay
Rujan 2017.
Great host. Didn't get to meet her but everything was simple, very informative with what she expected and her accommodations.

Profil korisnika Tom
Rujan 2017.
Suzy was a nice young women. Her place was decent and clean. Thank You, Tom

Profil korisnika Paris
Kolovoz 2017.
Suzy's house is super cute and I really like the way everything is laid out. It's a very comfortable place to stay in. Suzy is very nice and you can tell has gone great lengths to make the place comfortable for her guests. I didn't eat any of the snacks and refreshments that he had left for me when I arrived, but it was a really kind gesture regardless. The 2 dogs are really cute. I'd have to say that I'm very happy with the neighborhood and the location. Parking was easy. We're only a short distance from Kroger which is great, and the drive to the state fair where I needed to be every day was quick and easy. If I ever come back to Louisville, I'll definitely look to stay here first.

Profil korisnika Keaton
Kolovoz 2017.
Suzy's place was very nice and accommodating. She was a great host.

Profil korisnika Troy
Srpanj 2017.
Suzy was the SWEETEST hostess and her pups were so adorable, (even though it took a day or so for them to warm up to me.) The room was perfect and very clean. It even included a small coffee maker and plenty of clothing storage. Suzy gave me all the privacy I needed and couldn't have been more perfect. Will definitely try to stay again in the future.
Profil korisnika SuzySuzy je Superhost.
Suzy odgovara:
You were so wonderful with them! By the end of your stay they looked forward to seeing you everytime! Come back again soon! Good luck on your upcoming move!
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Liz
Srpanj 2017.
Excellent!

Profil korisnika Skylar
Srpanj 2017.
Suzy's place was perfect! It was located just outside the downtown Louisville area, and very easy to find. Her home was clean, homey, and equipped with everything I could have needed while I was there. She gave detailed directions for check in, was great with communication, and was extremely hospitable (: I stayed only a short two days, but would gladly stay again!!

Ovaj domaćin ima 18 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Louisville, Kentucky, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika SuzySuzy je Superhost.

I can't live without my two dogs - Sheldon & Clementine, my family, my friends, sports, and I'm a reality TV junkie!

Training for my first half marathon!

Life motto: live more, worry less

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi