Bedroom inculdes: Full Size Bed, Closet, Desk and Dresser
Quiet Ranch Home with Horse Boarding available.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $150
Tjedni popust: 14%
Vikend cijena $120 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

15 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Marne
Kolovoz 2017.
Very nice hosts, quiet location. Rustic.

Profil korisnika Chan
Lipanj 2017.
We loved staying with Nora and her family. It is a very quiet ranch and I needed a relaxing place to get away and it was just what I needed. The family is very welcoming and friendly, and we had wonderful time at her house. Would definitely come back again if we are in the area.

Profil korisnika Johanna
Lipanj 2017.
My boyfriend and I had a great experience at Nora's lovely home. The communication and check-in were easy and the place is beautifully surrounded by nature. From the room in which we stayed for two nights, we had a wonderful view over the horse pasture and neighboring hills. Nora and Henry's entire home is gorgeous and very clean and comfortable. They have three super friendly dogs and also horses that I got an opportunity to pet. For day trips Henry and Nora provided plenty of helpful recommendations and were overall fantastic hosts and conversational partners.

Profil korisnika David
Travanj 2017.
Henry greeted us and saw to our needs throughout our stay. The house is a wonderful hillside refuge....fabulous views, horses, dogs, fine room and private bath. We slept so well there. It's perfectly located in charming Arroyo Grande, easy to Pismo Beach and San Luis Opisbo. We highly recommend this experience.

Profil korisnika Lloyd
Listopad 2016.
Nora greeted me as I arrived and welcomed me to her home. I was shown around the part of the home I would have access to and the things available for my use. I really enjoyed being there and Nora and Henry included me in many conversations. I was able to share my coffee experience with them as well as other interests. They were very helpful in directing me to some favorite wineries that I wanted to visit. While it was away from town in a quiet setting it wasn't that far into town and it was an easy trip.

Profil korisnika Cho
Rujan 2016.
When my wife and I were tired from a long trip for a place to meet like magic. Henry and Nora owner of the house was really for us as a family .House on the hill was a beautiful, calm and peaceful as illustrated. We stayed for 3 nights in this place. And we are fully charged for thr remaining travel. If you intend to stay in Santa Maria, do not hesitate to recommend this fantastic place .

Profil korisnika Richard
Rujan 2016.
Nora and Henry are great hosts. The room and bathroom are at one end of the house, so was quite private. Wifi worked well and I could get work done on my computer at the desk in the room. Plenty of hangers and closet space, as well as drawers in the dresser. The location has beautiful views of the surrounding valleys, and is very quiet. As a bonus, Nora and I had a great time talking about horses.

Arroyo Grande, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Prosinac 2010
Profil korisnika NoraNora je Superhost.

Hello!

My name is Nora. I am a originally from Australia, but have been living on the Central Coast of California for nearly 30 years. I am a photographer by trade most of my clients are women who are expecting and new born babies.

In my own time I am a equine enthusiast. I have two Tennessee Walking horses and do a trail riding and horse camping when weather permits. Along with the horses I live at my ranch home with my husband and two outdoor dogs. I have two adult children who both live in San Francisco.

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 86%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Nora.
Nora
Henry pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Henry
Slični oglasi