Please make yourself at home Clean, fresh bedding and towels
Convenient for Cardiff city centre

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Convenient for city centre - 20-25 minute walk. High quality, Muji double bed, firm mattress. Floorboards, wardrobe, hangers. Table & 2 chairs, mirror & hair dryer. Black-out curtains. Bread for toasting/ cereal. Teas/coffee. 2 cats live here: if you are afraid of or dislike cats, please don't book. Is suitable for independent, seasoned travellers - I'm not at all intrusive but am on hand to answer any questions. Help yourself to toast / cereal for breakfast and teas / coffee.

Prostor

The bedroom is spacious, simple and the double bed is of a high quality - Muji, and the mattress is firm. There are wooden floorboards, a table/desk and 2 chairs, a built in wardrobe, with some hangers, black-out curtains, a table mirror and a hair dryer. There is no lock on the bedroom door.

A simple breakfast is provided for you to help yourself to: cereal, bread for toasting, teas (normal and herbal), coffee.

The bathroom is downstairs and has a hot shower.
The house though is much older (1902) and has lots of character, and because of its age and that it isn't generally modernised, isn't spotless like a new build. The space would suit travellers who are fine with old, slightly rickety houses !

I may not be able to be there to meet you, so I offer the flexibility of check ins from 3pm. There is a key safe / key lock mounted next to the front door which is very simple to use. I'll send a code and (easy) instructions (ie arrange the code, and pull the switch down) as soon as you book. Please help yourselves to teas/coffee/juice/biscuits on your arrival if you would like to.

If you'd like to use the washing machine, please ask and I'll put the load on with you at £4 a load.
The kitchen is not available for use (except for cereal / toast for breakfast; and teas / coffee)

Dostupno gostima

Bedroom, Bathroom, Living/Dining Room.

Interakcija s gostima

I'm used to lodgers and guests and respect your space and staying here would not feel invasive for you.

This is ideal for independent travellers; I am available if you need anything, but otherwise I do my own thing.

I have a housemate who has nothing to do with Air Bnb, so please ask me or send me a message if you have any questions, rather than ask him.

Please be aware that once a month I won't be around at all on a weekend. It's just as easy due to the key safe.

Ostale napomene

I have two cats so the place is really only suitable for guests who are fine with cats.
The wooden staircase is quite steep.
The bathroom is through the kitchen, and the bathroom light is unusually in the kitchen. (The kitchen light is in the living room !).
There's a Lidl supermarket less than 5 minutes walk from the house.
Recycled and non-recycled waste goes in the bins underneath the stairs.
Check in is from 3pm. Check out is 11am (including luggage) so that I have time to prepare the room for the next guest.
I am a non-smoker, and this is available to non-smokers only.
I have a housemate moved and he is in the room next to the Air BnB room. My room is downstairs - I also live in the house.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 15:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet
Doručak

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $7 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Vikend cijena $42 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 22:00.

- Please only stay here if you like cats. If you don't like cats, are allergic to cats, or are unfamiliar with cats, or are indifferent to cats, please don't book here.
- Please bear in mind that the bathroom is downstairs, and the stairs are quite steep.
- If you don't want the cats in your room, you'll need to keep the door closed. As many guests enjoy being with the cats, they have become used to coming into the room, so please keep the door closed if you don't want them in the room.
- Non-smokers essential (which includes e-cigarettes).
- Only for the guest/s booked in.
- I tend to go to sleep at around 11:30pm, so I'd appreciate it if you were quiet after around this time (until around 6:45am)
- If you come in late at night or need to leave early in the morning, that's fine but please be quiet when you do this.
- Please keep mobile phones on silent overnight (including vibrate off).
- Please lock the front door from the outside if you leave and I'm not in.
- It is not possible to check in before 3pm (non-negotiable I'm afraid). You can check in any time you like after 3pm) and not possible to leave bags etc before 3pm (as I tend to come home lunch times to sort out the keys/change the room).
- Please help yourselves to breakfast: bread for toast is in the bread bin, jam, butter/spread is in the fridge, or there's cereal. Help yourselves to tea/coffee throughout your stay.
- The kitchen is not for use.
- If you'd like to use the washing machine, please ask and I'll put on a load with you - at £4 a load.
- The location is very ordinary, but convenient for the city centre (20-25 mins walk). Please set expectations to the ordinariness of the location, reflected in the reasonable price of staying here.
- Check-out is by 11am (which includes luggage: non-negotiable I'm afraid).
- This is for independent guests only. I am often away for entire weekends so you need to be fine with the idea of releasing a key from a key safe in order to unlock the door. If this sounds uncomfortable then please don't book with me, as I often don't have phone reception while I am away.
- I'm usually busy studying but am around to answer any questions you have.
- I don't accept third party bookings (ie if you book on behalf of someone else); I'm pretty sure this is against Air Bnb policy.
- No checking in after 10pm thanks.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - It's a small house with a narrow staircase that is quite steep
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - 2 cats
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - A bathroom downstairs, a kitchen if you would like to help yourself to breakfast / tea / coffee

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

164 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sion
Rujan 2017.
Easy and straightforward! Very good value for money!

Profil korisnika Sacha
Rujan 2017.
Good location, nice room in a quiet space

Profil korisnika Justin
Rujan 2017.
Clean comfortable room. Gwyn was very friendly and hospitable.

Profil korisnika Molly
Rujan 2017.
Really lovely host, room was nice and relaxing too. Gwyn is a fabulous host, very welcoming and his cats are so cute!

Profil korisnika Sossi
Rujan 2017.
Gwyn's place is just as the photos show , clean comfortable and spacious. There are supermarkets within walking distance( ex: it only takes 5mims walk to Lidl). Oh and the cats are super friendly. Highly recommend.

Profil korisnika Andrew
Rujan 2017.
Great space, and great location. Gwyn looked after us without being intrusive. Great stay!

Profil korisnika Trevor
Rujan 2017.
Nice place and the room was huge with a very nice comfortable bed. recommend to anyone. Gwyn was very nice and respectful, give's you your space and privacy.

I'm a teacher in a 6 form college and I have 2 cats.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi