NAJVAŽNIJE ZNAČAJKE SMJEŠTAJA
Odlična lokacija100 % gostiju koji su nedavno ovdje odsjeli ocijenilo je lokaciju ovog smještaja ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.
Dobra organizacija prilikom dolaska100 % gostiju koji su nedavno ovdje odsjeli ocijenilo je postupak dolaska u ovoj smještaj ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.
You could pay $350/night at Roosevelt Hotel across the street for a single room or stay here (beautiful 1200 sf 2+2 ON TOP FLOOR) with some real space around you. It's very hard to find places in Hollywood that cheap, clean and super convenient!
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
2 madraca na podu
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00
The host was fine, the rest was so-so. There was alot of competition for similar listings in this area/price range, and i feel i chose poorly. The listing was worded as 'LUXURY', but this was far from luxury. There was nothing in the bathrooms. The host provided one old faded…
Duke & Van odgovara:
Dear Carla, We are very sorry that you were not comfortable. We wish you had mentioned it during your stay. Your review was actually reflected upon our honor. We would like to go through the points you have mentioned so that we can have a better understanding between one another. 1. Luxury: I wished that I could post the picture of the building. It is actually mentioned in the front as a luxury building and it is also a fairly new complex in the area. 2. Bathroom: All the basic necessities of a bathroom are provided, just like it would it in your house. You may see that you might be exaggerating a bit too much! Please be honest yourself and do be aware that this is AirBnB where our homes become your homes, it is not for hotel standards, regardless of how luxury a house may be. 3. The Beds: They are brand new and we have had no other complaints before. They are expensive and very high quality mattresses. 4. No Hot Water: We've never got any complaints about hot water before. But this issue was unexpected and really out of our control. We wish you would have brought it to our immediate attention, so that we could take care of it right away for you. That also goes for the issue of the sink filling up. 5. No Shoes Rule: Yes, indeed. That's our rule - no exceptions! It's described very clearly on our website, which can be seen before you book. We've never received complaints about the place being dirty before, so friends usually don't have a problem with it at all. Again, we are so very sorry it wasn't what you expected. :-( Kindest Regards, Duke Van
The apartment was very spacious and clean. We had plenty of room for our 14 month old to walk around. The location is great, steps from hollywood walk of fame, only a short drive to the Griffith park observatory. There is a Ralphs nearby so that is very convenient. The undergroun…
Van and I have made Los Angeles our home since 1982. We are comfortable with our simple life style and easy-going. We enjoy nature, hiking, traveling and having good times with new and old friends. Exercise, practicing yoga and meditation, keep us healthy and in good spirits. H…
Jezici: English, 中文
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.