Front of houseKitchen and dining room, view to garden
Great family house and garden, close to Wimbledon
Great family house and garden, close to Wimbledon
7 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
7 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 7. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Great family house with large open plan, living and dining space, enormous garden and off street parking. Located in Wimbledon Chase - with its direct line to Wimbledon central station in 3 minutes, and 1 mile from the A3.

Prostor

Our home is not a perfect interior designed gem- it is more a work in progress- but is a great family house/ or base for your stay near wimbledon. Set in a quiet cul de sac, but only 50 metres from a 24 hour M&S, and Tesco Local etc, and a 2 minute walk from the station/ bus stops and 1 mile from the A3 it could not be better located for direct access to London or the home counties.

Ground Floor: Large open plan kitchen, dining and living space. With an additional seperate sitting room/ extra bedroom with large double sofa bed on the ground floor. Downstairs loo and seperate utility room- with washer/ dryer.

We have recently extended and during the rental period the property will still have bare concrete floor in the extension (with nice rugs to keep your feet warm!), and a freestanding kitchen. The kitchen has all mod cons- just not in a beautiful fitted kitchen. Rangemaster oven with double oven, grill and 5 x gas hobs, large american style fridge, dishwasher, microwave etc. Dining table that can seat at least 10. Sofa and Armchairs in open plan sitting area- overlooking the terrace and large garden.

Additional separate sitting room which can be used as a bed room with a king sized sofa bed.

1st and 2nd floors: 2 double bedrooms- one with super king bed, and one with king sized bed, with 2 bathrooms and an additional bedroom that currently has a cot in it. All bedrooms have black out blinds.

All linen and towels will be provided.

Dostupno gostima

Access to all of the house apart from a small study area off the kitchen that we will use as storage

Interakcija s gostima

We will be available online to help during the stay. We will have someone local that we can contact to help you out if there are any problems.

Ostale napomene

Off street parking, and free parking on the road outside.

This is our family home. We are more than happy to be flexible to fit your needs. IF you are travelling with children- we have all of the kit, or if you are without children we will hide it all away. Any other requests you have please ask and we will do what we can to help.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $70
Sigurnosni polog $139
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 dječji krevet
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

No smoking in the house. We also get on with our neighbours- so please try and keep the noise down after 11pm- especially in the garden!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Daria
Srpanj 2017.
Jemma was very nice and friendly. Super quiet place.

Profil korisnika Slava
Srpanj 2016.
Great house in nice quiet location. unfortunately didn't have a chance to meet Jemma. But communication was fast, easy and simple and Jemma was very nice and friendly. Didn't have any problems and have everything we needed in house. Yard with grill was a great bonus.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2013
Profil korisnika Jemma

Londoner, with a thirst for travel and adventure.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi