vistas a la playa desde la casala habitación
Little paradise by the sea!
Domaćin – Laurence
Laurence je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Double room in house in front of the sea in a beautiful mediterranean village

Prostor

My house is located at the end of the beach in a very accessible yet very quiet area. It has sea views and the beach is just 50 meters away.
The fully equipped kitchen, dining area and living room (with fire place) are on the ground floor, which gives onto a charming little garden where you can enjoy dinner by candlelight, have a barbecue or rest on the sun loungers.
The double room is on the first floor next to the bathroom (bath/shower combination).
It is full of light, and comprises a double bed, a large wardrobe and a desk.

Diva and Max, my housemates, are very gentle and easy going cats. They were born in my garden four years ago. In summer they mostly are living outside.

Dostupno gostima

The rent includes bed linen and towels, WiFi and of course use of the kitchen (at reasonable hours) and all the common areas (living room, sitting room, garden and bathroom). You also have free access to the community pool (and outdoor showers)

Interakcija s gostima

It's important for me to make my guests feel "at home". I'm a respectul hostess and also always try to be as available as I can when they need me.

Ostale napomene

*** Things to do:
Well… disconnect and relax! Enjoy the passing of time to the rhythm of the waves; enjoy the sea (on the main long beach or on the small hidden creeks), nature and the Mediterranean light. If you feel you want to do something a bit more dynamic, the city of Tarragona, with its outstanding Roman and medieval patrimony, is just a few minutes away by train.
Depending on what you want to do I will happily give you tips on my favorite walks and places in the village or nearby, where to eat, where to have a drink…
For thrills lovers: Port Aventura theme park is 20 minutes away by car, 30 mn by train.
For wine lovers: you can visit the famous spanish wine cellars of Priorat y Montsant (45 minutes by car).
But you can also have a good rest at my place! A selection of books are at your disposal. Here there is no TV but a large screen in the living room if you feel like seeing a movie.

I hope you will enjoy very soon the peace of my little paradise by the sea!


Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $12
Sigurnosni polog $122
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Odlazak do 18:00

House rules are simple: I ask you to respect things and beings within it. So long I wish you a pleasant stay and hope we will be Diva, Max and me as happy as you!
Smoking inside the house is not permitted (but you can always go to the garden, as I'm used to doing it!).

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive mačke

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

21 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Femke
Kolovoz 2015.
Laurence is an amazing host who made us feel really at home and comfortable. We had everything we needed (including beach towels and a parasol) for a very relaxing time at the beach. The house is very nice, clean and complete. The house is also very close to various beautiful beaches and nice restaurants are also closeby. Very recomendable!

Profil korisnika Katharina
Rujan 2017.
Laurence' accommodation is really nice for everybody who wants to relax on the beach for some days. Laurence is a helpful host.

Profil korisnika Soazic
Kolovoz 2017.
Un lieu calme et chaleureux, Laurence est géniale.

Profil korisnika Rianne
Lipanj 2017.
We zijn 3 dagen bij Laurence geweest en hebben veelal aan het strand gezeten. Het strand is 5 minuten lopen. Zand en fijne golven. We hadden goed contact met Laurence, we konden altijd vragen stellen, rechtstreeks of via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Het huis zelf is niet zo groot, klein tuintje. Wel is er een gemeenschappelijk zwembad. Het is een rustige wijk aan de kust. Prima naar ons zin gehad.

Profil korisnika Mylene
Rujan 2016.
Tout s'est très bien passé. Laurence a mis à notre disposition sa maison. La plage est proche,le quartier tranquille et le village agréable.

Profil korisnika Anja
Kolovoz 2016.
This is really a little paradise by the sea. Laurence made us feel more than welcome at her place, staying at her nicely decorated little house felt like visiting a friend. The sea and a beautiful beach are just one step away from the house. We will definetly come back.

Profil korisnika Luka
Kolovoz 2016.
We had a really nice stay at laurence's place. She made us feel at home and we were allowed to use her house as our own. The beach is really great and Altafulla is a nice city. The closest store is expensive. The 'normal' stores are further away. That's something to keep in mind if you're planning to cook. Laurence is a really nice host and we could ask her anything. She even offered to pick us up an she also drove us to the station. We had a nice time in Altafulla.

Altafulla, ŠpanjolskaČlan od Svibanj 2013
Profil korisnika Laurence

Soy una chica de 44 años, tranquila y muy acostumbrada a compartir espacios. Nacida en Francia, vivo en Cataluña desde hace 14 años.
Trabajo en Barcelona y tengo otras actividades como terapeuta de shiatsu y música.
Me gusta mucho viajar (la foto de mi perfil se ha tomado en Mamallapuram, Tamil Nadu, India) lo que no puedo hacer tanto como me gustaría. Por eso, convertirme en vuestra anfitriona me permite hacer llegar a mi casa culturas diversas, otros idiomas y maneras de ver y vivir la vida!
Llevo 5 años viviendo en Altafulla y disfruto cada día de vivir aquí (y aún más cuando vuelvo del trabajo en Barcelona!). He cambiado mi vida en la ciudad, que me estresaba, por una vida al lado del mar, en un pueblo donde conozco a la gente, donde puedo tener un huerto para cultivar mis verduras ecológicas, en un lugar que me emociona y me recarga.
***************************
I am a forty four-year old female I am easy going and used to sharing flats and houses.
I was born in France and have been living in Catalonia for 14 years.
I work in Barcelona and have other activities such as Shiatsu therapist and musician.
I live to travel a lot (the photo of my profile was taken in Mamallapuram, Tamil Nadu, India), unfortunately I can’t travel as much I would like to. However, to be your host provides me with the opportunity of bringing different cultures and languages, -multiple ways of seeing the world and living life- to my house.
I have been living in Altafulla for 5 years now and I’ve been enjoying every single day (even more so when I come back from work from Barcelona). I have changed my stressful life in the city for a life by the sea, in a village where I know people, where I can grow my own organic vegetables, in a place that nurtures and energizes me.

Jezici: English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi