two dudes on the roof- sonniges Zimmer mit Ausicht

Privatna soba

3 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

O ovom smještaju

Your room will be quite spacoius. What we like about it is its many armchairs and its brightness. The kitchen is fully equipped so that it should meet all basic needs.

wir sprechen auch deutsch :)

Interakcija s gostima

Generally I will be there when you arrive and in case you ll have any difficulties I ll leave you my phone number so that I am basically reachable all day.

Ostale napomene

Since one guest made this point: the apartment is directly under the roof and you might be too tall to take a shower while standing. However, feel free to take a bath instead. :D


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: 6 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje: 6
Sigurnosni polog 121
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena: 30 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

15 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika José Ramón
Kolovoz 2016.
Great place to stay!! We love the bedroom and Martin is a great host

Profil korisnika Anthony
Kolovoz 2016.
I couldn't be happier with my experience. Not only did Martin welcome me, give me a ton of information on local attractions and go out of his way to accommodate my arrival time, he also spent his Saturday personally showing me his favorite spots! If you are looking for a place to stay in Cologne, don't look any further. This place is a 20-30 minute walk from the center or 15 minutes by public transit (which is very easy to use, even for a non-German speaker like me!) Thanks Martin for making my first German experience memorable.

Profil korisnika Asia
Srpanj 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Amélie
Srpanj 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Charlie
Lipanj 2016.
The room was great, very big and light. Had a great stay. Would definitely recommend this place

Profil korisnika Pablo
Lipanj 2016.
La experiencia fue genial. Martin fue un gran anfitrión. Nada más llegar tenía todo preparado y a punto, y cualquier cosa adicional que le pedimos nos la proporcionó. En un principio íbamos a ser dos, al final fuimos 3 y tampoco hubo ningún problema. La habitación es muy grande y con muchas ventanas, lo que facilita la ventilación. El sofá-cama muy cómodo y grande, pueden dormir dos personas sin lugar a dudas. Martin siempre dispuesto a ayudarnos y muy majete. Una gran persona.

Profil korisnika Anna
Svibanj 2016.
Martin is a very nice host. He was always so kind and prepared me a coffe in the morning and we always had a small chat during the day. He was also very helpful when it comes to any recommendations for example where to buy something to eat ;) The flat looked like in the pictures, so to sum up it was a very nice stay :)

Köln, NjemačkaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Martin

When I am not traveling, doing sports, spending time with friends or studying, then I do some writing.
It contains everything from philosophical topics, about people's amusing ambivalent behaviour to descriptions of the all day life. And I like it because it can be a form to organise one's thoughts.

With respect to accomodation I have few wants. Normally, I will be out dicovering intersting places and meeting people. At the same time I am not averse to cooking together and getting to know each other if time allows it.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.

Slični oglasi