GREAT LOC/COOL DBL/DALSTON/HOXTON 1
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Lovely double room in spacious two floor flat with south facing garden in the heart of trendy East London. 2 minutes walk to the Regents Canal, 5 minutes to the pubs and clubs of Hoxton & Dalston, also within easy reach of main tourist attractions.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Sigurnosni polog $139
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No parties, no pets, no overnight guests apart from those who are booked in, no smoking in the house (but smoking in the garden is fine). Please take your shoes off in the house- it keeps the London grime outside where it belongs :) When you arrive please read the House Manual on-line- it has all the information (wi fi code etc) you need to enjoy your stay.

Sometimes I work from home (in a private office upstairs) during the weekdays. I am happy for guests to be in the house during these times but I ask that the shared lounge/kitchen is a quiet place between 10am and 5pm so that I can relax there and work there if needs be. By quiet I just mean that you are not watching TV/listening to music/ chatting on the phone etc. For these reasons I usually find my apartment suits guests who intend to be mainly out sight-seeing or working most weekdays. If you have any doubts please ask before you book- it's important to me that you are comfortable whilst you stay.

Please let me know if you intend to invite other people to the house apart from Air BnB registered guests.

Couples/ friends are welcome to rent the room short term but the monthly rates are only for single occupancy.

Any other questions just ask. Thank you!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

49 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sven
Srpanj 2017.
Lovely Appartement, excellent host, perfect stay!

Profil korisnika Jo
Lipanj 2017.
Laura has a lovely home very close to the canal. The house is well appointed and has a lovely garden. Laura was very friendly and an excellent air B n B host. Hopefully I'll be going back.

Profil korisnika Maël
Lipanj 2017.
Laura was very nice and showed us many places around, the flat is very close to a nice canal with a coffee shop, very agreable to read a book

Profil korisnika Christian
Svibanj 2017.
Laura is a awesome host with a great place , highly recommend staying here.

Profil korisnika Tessa
Ožujak 2017.
Laura is a fabulous host, the house was very clean and accommodating, highly recommended!

Profil korisnika Marta
Studeni 2016.
Laura's place it's perfectly located between two of my fav places in london: shoreditch and dalston kingsland. It's 2 minutes close to a overground station, even if you can walk to the City in 15 minutes. The house was so clean and Laura is so well organised that i will surely come back to her!

Profil korisnika Robbrecht
Studeni 2016.
I had a great stay at Laura's place! A nice and cosy house in a great neighborhood. Will definitely contact her again in the future.

Ovaj domaćin ima 26 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2013
Profil korisnika Laura

I work in media and live in vibrant East London by the Regents Canal, interests include film, art, theatre, climbing, cycling all over London and swimming in the open air Lido near my house. I love being nearby so much culture whilst at the same time near to open spaces such as the Regents Canal, London Fields and Victoria Park- they are great places to relax after a busy day in the city! I've traveled a fair bit, alone and with friends and enjoy meeting people from other cultures.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Slični oglasi