Sunny triple with breakfast
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Friendly household with cats - your hosts are Mike and Anna. 8 mins to airport, 15 mins to beach, 20 mins to country park, 36 mins to Corfe Castle. We are a busy household so if you want to know who else is staying when you come please ask. You are renting a room in a large property where other guests may likely also be staying at the same time as you. 4.7 miles to the town centre and beach. Residential neighbourhood.

Prostor

The room has a small double bed and a single, hanging space, shelves, desk and drawers. We provide towels, linen and toiletries. If you have forgotten something please let us know. The bedroom door does not have a key.

Dostupno gostima

Access to 2 x bathrooms, dining room, kitchen and gardens shared with the family and other guests. The bedroom door does not have a key.

Interakcija s gostima

Mike has a lot of local knowledge for planning day trips. We are well based for exploring Dorset and Hampshire or just holidaying by the seaside. Let us know if you need picking up from airport, train/coach station or other.

With a rotating and seasonally changing cast of residents and guests, your experience might range from a quiet day almost alone in the house to a parade of other AirBnBers socialising in the common areas.

Ostale napomene

Wi-Fi is free and we give you breakfast. We can lend you an iron, hairdryer etc too. We can cater for omnivores, vegetarians, vegans, gluten free, dairy free preferences. We have two cats and this is a non-smoking home. We are a busy, fun loving, happy international household. We sleep early and rise early. We are registered data controllers and will send you a copy of our policy on request.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $27 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $48 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 02:00 (sljedeći dan).
Odlazak do 12:00

We are a non-smoking house and pretty quiet after 10pm
Enjoy your stay, leave a review and come back again

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - This room is on the first floor, kitchen and dining room are on the ground floor
Moguća je buka - We often have teenagers at the weekend and they can be noisy first thing in the morning
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - 2 cats
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Shared bathrooms, kitchen and dining room

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

26 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Delroze
Srpanj 2017.
Anna's place is brilliantly clean. Comfy beds, hot shower and has a good choice for breakfast. It is excellent value for an overnight stay. I stayed with a two year old and a baby, my travel cot fitted nicely in the triple room. Highly recommend for a stopover
Profil korisnika Anna-Marie
Anna-Marie odgovara:
Glad we could make it a good trip for you all - see you again soon we hope!
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Lee
Rujan 2017.
A nice little area, and was instantly greeted by a very warm and welcoming family! The room was perfect and excellent value for money! Wifi worked great the whole time I was there, and communication with the hosts was spot on, especially when they allowed me to have a last minute extra guest! Also they were very helpful when I thought I left my laptop there! Haha! There are a lot of choices for breakfast (I wish I was a breakfast person! ha!) and when the other guests weren't in I had the company of the friendly cat! All in all, a great stay, thank you!
Profil korisnika Anna-Marie
Anna-Marie odgovara:
Thank you for your kind review - glad you found your laptop!
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Rebecca
Rujan 2017.
Great stop over. Relaxed hosts who are happy to let you get on and do your own thing and fab breakfast in the morning.
Profil korisnika Anna-Marie
Anna-Marie odgovara:
Thank you for your kind review!
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Marcia
Rujan 2017.
Lovely room, lovely host and lovely location! Highly recommend Anna-Marie :)
Profil korisnika Anna-Marie
Anna-Marie odgovara:
Thanks Marcia - we really enjoyed meeting your parents
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Amol
Rujan 2017.
Very nice host, wonderful stay. All very well managed. My family enjoyed stay. Will stay again during my next visit to Bournemouth.
Profil korisnika Anna-Marie
Anna-Marie odgovara:
Thanks Amol
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Lea
Kolovoz 2017.
Our stay with Anna-Marie was very nice. She ist a very good host and has a lovely home and family. Totally recommendable!

Profil korisnika Antonio
Kolovoz 2017.
I had a good time and enjoyed
Profil korisnika Anna-Marie
Anna-Marie odgovara:
Thanks for the lovely review!
Kolovoz 2017.

Bournemouth, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Anna-Marie

Anna 49, vegan, cats, crochet, and learning Norwegian.
Mike 56, travel, sci fi, tinkering.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi