1 spavaća soba
1 spavaća soba
Our newly decorated dorm rooms are the perfect place to chill out and relax after a day of sightseeing. Free WIFI in all rooms. Great accommodation at an even better price!
Kuhinja, Wi-Fi, Grijanje
Spavaća soba 1
3 kreveta na kat
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 23:00.
Odlazak do 10:00
Amazing hostel and they keep your bags behind the counter for no cost if you want to travel the city a few hours after checkout.
Dear Dylan, Thank you very much for your nice feeedback. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our clean property. We are very happy that you stayed with us and we hope that we will have more opportunities to host you in the future! Thank you again for your kind words! All the best!
The hostel itself was clean and nice. The beds weren't the greatest and creaked quite a bit but they were otherwise good. We were only there for a short time as we had an early morning flight so the place was perfect for what we needed. There is a pub across the street that was e…
Dear Madeline, Thank you very much for your nice words. We are very happy, that you enjoyed your stay for the most part. We are planning to refurbish our hostel and that includes mattresses as well. Sorry for the noise, but I am afraid that with such a central location comes the noise of the city. Unfortunately, we cannot do anything about it. Hope to welcoming you back to our hostel in the near future!
Noisy all night long, they are right across the street from a bar/club that produced yelling drunk people all night/morning. The room itself wasn't great even for the cheap price, the heat is a sauna or nothing and the window wouldn't close all the way.
Hi Melissa We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your time with us. In regards to the heat of the room, we will look into this to ensure that the hostel staff have not turned up the heating too high. Also regarding the window, we can look at your booking to find out what room you are in and have our maintenance staff take a look at that. If you had alerted the friendly hostel staff to either of these issues, they would have been more than happy to try and solve these problems at the time. In regards to the noise across the street - unfortunately we cannot control other people. The hostel is situated in the heart of the city centre so there is naturally going to be some noise that comes with city living. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - it is much appreciated!
Het Hostel was redelijk gezellig en perfect qua ligging.
Dear Claudia, Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We are very happy to see that your stay was an enjoyable experience and that you liked our cozy hostel. We are very happy that we had the opportunity to host you and we hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Scotland! All the best!
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.