Kitchen and dining roomGarden and Sitting Room with TV.  Comfortable sofa bed folds out king size.
Garden Flat near Iffley & theThames
Garden Flat near Iffley & theThames
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Quiet cul de sac location
Sunny SW facing garden
Rooms:
Choices for 4 Guests : Small Single Room sleeps One; Double room sleeps Two; Large comfortable sofabed in the garden room sleeps Two. (NB FOR 3 OR 4 GUESTS THERE IS A MINIMUM BOOKING OF TWO NIGHTS)
Infant cot available;
2 Cycles available;
1 off road parking;
Bus stop 5 mins away to Oxford centre 20 mins or
Take the path along the river Thames;
Groceries, local eating places in walking distance;
Childrens' play area 200 yards away

Prostor

Small but comfortable quiet apartment with garden. Most guests really like the space.

Dostupno gostima

Self contained flat with garden and private deck area

Interakcija s gostima

We are available next door but not intrusive

Ostale napomene

Check in 2.00pm
Check out 11.00 am


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $27 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $27
Tjedni popust: 17%
Vikend cijena $103 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 11:00

Children welcome (Max 4 persons)
Infant Cot available
No smoking please.


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

41 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Vyjayanthi
Kolovoz 2017.
Paul was very accommodating and a wonderful host. He was very helpful and apologetic about not providing extra linen. Set it right immediately.

Profil korisnika Kah-Mei
Kolovoz 2017.
This is a bright, ground floor flat that opens up to a small wooden deck and a large, pretty garden that is maintained by the host and his wife who live next door. This is a very quiet and restful location. Yet a five to ten minute walk takes you to bus stops, shops, and eateries including a very friendly fish and chips and the must-try Sylvie's at Browns. The larger bedroom is at the front of the flat, facing a quiet road. The host allowed us to park our car on the gravel space right outside this room, which was great. The smaller room is at the back of the flat and faces the back garden. This room is very small and fits only a single bed. The sun room has a sofa bed. This is the best feature of the flat. It is bright even when cloudy, and allows lots of sun and breeze to come through the flat. The kitchen is small and equipment are a bit old but work well and are easy to use. It has everything as described by the host. This is a good choice if you are looking for a quiet space for two to four people, outside the busy city centre yet just a couple of miles away.

Profil korisnika Ella
Travanj 2017.
Great! As described.

Profil korisnika Julie
Travanj 2017.
Paul's place had all the necessities for a nice, short stay in Oxford. Grocery store and bus line were close which made everything I needed go smoothly. Check in was easy and thoroughly explained and communication with Paul was excellent before and during my stay. Thanks Paul

Profil korisnika Dani
Studeni 2016.
Paul wrote great directions on how to get there from London. Good location near bus stop. The actual flat is cozy, it works but not great. One of the beds is a pull-out bed. Sufficient for one night's stay, but maybe a little overpriced.

Profil korisnika Matthew
Srpanj 2016.
Paul met us at the house. He lives next door, so he was readily available when we had a question about how to walk to town along the river and when we needed to check out. Our check-out time was flexible as it depended on when the next guests planned to arrive, so we had plenty of time to get our things together before heading on our way. The space had everything we needed and worked well for me, my wife, and our 15-month-old son in one room (with a crib Paul set up for us), and our friend in the second room. It was easy to catch the bus into town. We would certainly stay again.

Profil korisnika Brit
Srpanj 2016.
Very convenient location and charming neighborhood! Flat was basic but sufficient for our one night in Oxford. Paul was very responsive, and information about the area was readily available when we arrived.

Oxford, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Paul
Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi