Family 3 BR apartment Greenwich

Cijeli prostor

8 gostiju

3 spavaće sobe

4 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 8. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Spacious riverfront apartment in Greenwich Peninsula. Perfect for exploring all London attractions, 15 min by tube to centre, North Greenwich tube station an easy 8 min walk. Ideal for O2 (6 min walk) and Excel. Safe, family friendly, upmarket area.

Prostor

APARTMENT DESCRIPTION
•Brand new, stylish riverside apartment with balcony
•Impressive river view over the Thames
•Family and children friendly apartment in safe area ( baby cots and high chairs provided on request)
•Three bedrooms, two bathrooms, can accommodate up to 8 persons.
•Fully equipped modern kitchen.
•Bedlinen and towels provided.
•Large flat screen TV
•Free WiFi
•Secure dedicated car parking included.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 4
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Dizalo
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $209
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00

HOUSE RULES

CLEANING CHARGE OF £60.00 HAS TO BE PAID IN CASH ON ARRIVAL
LATE ARRIVAL FEE - FOR LATE ARRIVAL TO THE APARTMENT: BETWEEN 21.00
AND 22.30. - £30.00, ARRIVALS BETWEEN 22.30 PM AND MIDNIGHT - £50.00.
NO MORE EXTRA CHARGES
STRICTLY NO PARTIES
STRICTLY NO NOISE AFTER 10 PM
NO UNDER 25 YEAR OLD UNLESS ACCOMPANIED BY OLDER ADULTS
THE AUTHORISED CARD HOLDER SHOULD BE PRESENT AT THE CHECK IN.
THE MAXIMUM NUMBER OF PEOPLE STAYING IN THE APARTMENT IS THE NUMBER DECLARED IN THE BOOKING


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni broj noćenja za ovaj smještaj može varirati.
Dodajte datume putovanja kako bi vam se prikazalo više pojedinosti.

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jürgen
Kolovoz 2017.
Great location, great apartment, specially for events at the O2 Arena. Underground is walking distance. We had a great time there.

Profil korisnika Elsie
Srpanj 2017.
We had a early flight and arrive London early morning. Steve is so friendly and accommodate our group to have an early check in. The house is clean and exactly as the photo. We are so happy to have the stay and recommend anyone.

Profil korisnika Char
Lipanj 2017.
Pros: Nice view of the River Thames. Short 10 min walk to the underground. Convenience store conveniently 3 min walk away. Fun London themed decorations. Plenty of sleep space. Cons: Absolutely no hot water. Wifi was excruciatingly slow and regularly cut out. Unannounced 60 pound "cleaning fee". Despite the fee, the dishes were dirty. This place was fine overall, but certainly could have been better, especially considering the price.
Profil korisnika Steven
Steven odgovara:
Hello Char, Thank you for very constructive feedback. I am really sorry to hear that you did not have hot water, but we were not aware of that during your stay. You did not contact us to let us know. If we had know we would have advised you how to switch it back on (a case of switching one button). With regards to the cleaning fee, it's clearly stated as a part of the house rules, but to make it extra clear we'll be contacting our future guests to inform them once again. We will also have a word with the cleaner to make sure they check all the dishes. Kind regards Steven
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Chandran
Lipanj 2016.
Good location Neat and functional apartment Comfortable Helpful support available A bit small for 8 members

Profil korisnika Attila
Travanj 2016.
Steven was always answered quickly to our questions, he was flexible and helpful. The apartment is very new, modern well furnished and equipped ideal for a large family too, also ideal for small children. We had arrived at a tidy, clean place which we enjoyed a lot. Beds and sofas were comfortable, ASDA is near. We are recommending Steven and the apartment to anyone.

Ovaj domaćin ima 960 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Studeni 2011
Profil korisnika Steven

Hi, I am Steven. We offer modern luxury apartments in Greenwich, London, on the river Thames, only 10 minutes from the O2 arena and across the river from Excel Exhibition Centre, available for holiday and business rentals. Our dedicated team headed by Lana take pride in delivering outstanding service to all of our guests. If you have any questions then please do not hesitate to get in contact with us. We hope to welcome you to London soon.

Jezici: English, Français, Русский
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi