large table with 8 chairs
central, bright apt. + garden

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Large, central located, newly renovated apartment with a green backyard. A spacious dining room with a modern open kitchen. Living room, bedroom, bathroom and toilet. A modern space, airy and yet cosy with everything you need to feel at home.

Prostor

The apartment has been totally renovated in 2014. It's bright and spacious.
With a backyard of 70 square where you can relax and make a small fire.
Since I am a chef I made the kitchen the best spot of the house. There is a large table to have diner with friends, and a living room to relax, a bathroom with washing machine, dryer and rain shower.

Dostupno gostima

The apartment is all yours. The garden is shared with the studio next door. The studio and apartment are in the same house but despite from sharing the front door and garden everything is separate.

Interakcija s gostima

If I am in The Netherlands I'll be there to welcome you and help you where ever I can. I can give you lot's recommendations especially for places to eat, and tips about things that are nice to do in The Hague. If am abroad, Vasilena will be there for you and make you feel at home. We can always stay in contact through mail.

Ostale napomene

There is a real bed for 2 guests and another mattress to put anywhere in the apartment.
There is a fold-able baby bed for small kids.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $31
Tjedni popust: 25%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

Please don't smoke in the apartment, you can smoke outside in the garden. Please respect the neighbours living in the building. No parties are allowed in the apartment for this reason.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Merijn
Siječanj 2017.
Great place to stay and discover the city and go to the beach

Profil korisnika Anselm
Siječanj 2017.
Good location to the old part of the city and the sights. You can also enjoying relaxing in the garden or spacious dining room after cooking a good meal in the kitchen. Since the supermarket is right down the road and closes late, you don't have to stock up the fridge.

Profil korisnika Rick
Prosinac 2016.
De foto's geven goed weer hoe het appartement te beleven is. Het is een mooie plek waar wij ons goed konden ontspannen. De aankleding sprak ons erg aan. Van hieruit hebben wij vele leuke dingen kunnen ondernemen op loopafstand. Verder zijn wij hartelijk ontvangen door Geertje en verliep de communicatie prettig. Het enige waar wij aan moesten wennen was het feit dat de slaapkamer aan de straatzijde lag, maar dat heeft er mee te maken dat wij in een zeer rustige omgeving wonen en dat niet gewend waren. Het is een plek die zeker voor herhaling vatbaar is.

's-Hertogenbosch, NizozemskaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Geertje

Let me introduce myself briefly. My name is Geertje, 29 years old, and I was born in the Netherlands.
I love traveling and nature. I try to combine it with my great passion photography and work as a cook. I like to go to exhibitions, fine restaurants and jazz cafes, drinking red wine and listening to live music.
My passion goes out to beautiful things, things which are perfectly made like an old tree or the local products I buy everyday on the market. I can enjoy a good book or well designed architecture.
I'd love to meet nice and interesting people, show them around and give them a good meal.
I am a very need and organized person, I clean up after myself, I respect other peoples houses and furniture.
While I am traveling I am mostly outside. When I stay somewhere I like to meet the owner if he or she will be around.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 70%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi