1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This place is situated in "Bos en Lommer" (trans. forest and shadow) the Kreuzberg of Amsterdam. The Club "de School" is just 1 min away, the park just 3. Basically you can reach everything in no time! +the area is very multicultural!


Sadržaji

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Cancellations

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 6 noćenja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Didvik
Srpanj 2016.
Dani she's a great host, she can give you an whole essay explanations and information about Amsterdam if you need to. Nice cozy room (model and clean) and well equipments For kitchen bathroom ect, metro/tram/bus is about distance 5 mins walking. Quiet area with stores around, I would recommend if u want a cheap quiet cozy room.

Profil korisnika Pepe
Srpanj 2016.
I stayed at Daniela's for a week. The room is very pretty and is exactly how I imagined it. It is in a very calm part of Amsterdam, full of parks around, which I appreciated. Daniela is such a good host: lovely, caring and she is always there to help you.

Profil korisnika Claire
Srpanj 2016.
The room was as advertised, and very walkable to the tram. It is a 5 person apartment, so it is a very college like setting, but still a great value! Dani was nice and welcomed me with sunflowers and stroopwaffles, so great!

Profil korisnika Sini
Ožujak 2016.
Daniela is a nice host, easy going and a caring person. It's a great opportunity for people, who likes the SubUrb and want to experience multi-culture area of Amsterdam. Also they are many connections for the public transport to explore Amsterdam.

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Daniela

(Most people call me Dani though ;) I am a german fine arts student, here in Amsterdam: A great city, with water everywhere! You won't get from A to B without having to cross a bridge somewhere. (And the next one is just at the end of the street.) And even though all the water is undoubtedly one of the reasons i fell in love with this city, i came here to study at the Gerrit Rietveld Academie, which is as well the place, where my french flat mates graduated. And here are some additional random facts:

-i actually don't only like this coast city, with all it's rivers and boats .. i'm actually one of the weird people, that like rain as well..
-i like underground film screenings
-one of the places i would like to go to is japan or korea
-i lived in India and the US for a while
-my one grandfather was a gardener and the other a bee keeper.
-and i would like to learn braille and sign language

Jezici: Deutsch, English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi