Prijeđi na sadržaj
Privatna soba u: bed and breakfast; domaćin je Lyn
2 gosta1 spavaća soba1 krevet1 kupaonica
Posebne mjere za čistoću
Ovaj se domaćin obvezao na Airbnbove posebne mjere za čistoću od pet koraka.
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Gosti često traže ovaj popularan sadržaj
Our beautifully renovated three bedroom home in a quiet street is your perfect base for a weekend in the Stawell area. A short walk to the famous Stawell Gift and also a quick 5 minute walk from the V - line train and bus station. Depending on your arrival time we could pick you up.
The available bedroom has built in robes and a new double bed. Set at the back of the house you can enjoy a sleep in without being disturbed. Lovely large back garden to relax in and a patio area for breakfast or alfresco dining in the summer time.
Breakfast foods are provided for you to cook at your leisure – toast, cereals, farm fresh eggs, coffee and tea. Whilst we prefer the kitchen not be used to cook full meals we are open to discussing what works best for everyone.
We have lived in and around the area our entire lives so can give good advice on where to visit in the local area. The Grampians are a 20 minute drive and there are ample vineyards and wineries in the region that are also very accessible by car.
Off street parking is available for one car or there is plenty of free parking at the front of the house.
Washing machine and dryer are available for your use also.
No smoking in the house.

Sadržaji

TV
Perilica
Sušilica
Detektor dima
Klima-uređaj
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Osnovna oprema
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Doručak
Nije dostupno: Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Odaberite datum dolaska

Unesite datume putovanja kako bi se prikazala točna cijena
Dolazak
Unesite datum
Odlazak
Unesite datum

4,89 od 5 zvjezdica u 20 recenzije/a

Čistoća
Preciznost
Komunikacija
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost

Lokacija

Stawell, Victoria, Australija

Quiet area.

Domaćin je Lyn

Član od travanj 2013.
  • 20 recenzija
I am a fit active woman who takes great pride in my home. My priorities are family, friends , staying fit and travelling the world. I’ve been fortunate to visit many continent and countries over the years with my husband and friends. I love to get down to Melbourne when I can, I have two daughters there with the balance of my family in Stawell close by, including two sons and 6 gorgeous grandkids. My house is peaceful, my husband and I enjoy a DVD, having dinner and the occasional glass of wine with our meals. I grow lots of my own vegetables in the backyard, bake my own bread and enjoy lamb from the family farm. . I’m an active member of the community and I work in the medical profession, which I’ve done all my working life.
I am a fit active woman who takes great pride in my home. My priorities are family, friends , staying fit and travelling the world. I’ve been fortunate to visit many continent and…
Tijekom boravka
Relaxed
  • Jezik: English
  • Stopa odgovora: 67%
  • Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Kako bi vaš novac bio siguran, nikad ne obavljate novčane transakcije niti komunicirajte izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Što morate znati

Zdravlje i sigurnost
Obveza pridržavanja Airbnbovih posebnih mjera za čistoću. Saznajte više
Treba se pridržavati Airbnbovih smjernica za održavanje fizičkog razmaka i drugih pravila koja se odnose na COVID-19
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida nije naveden. Saznajte više
Detektor dima
Uvjeti otkazivanja

Stawell i okolica: istražite druge opcije

Još smještaja na lokaciji Stawell: