Great Private Room in Garden Flat!
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Private double room in stylish garden flat, located in leafy Brockley, zone 2.
Brockley is a hidden gem in SE London, with great views, award winning farmers market ((URL HIDDEN) and independent shops popping up all the time. With an abundance of artist studios it's got a quite but growing scene for avid foodies and art lovers alike. Only 8mins from London Bridge by train for the world famous Borough Market & Shard plus the South Bank with some of the best culture London has to offer - TATE Modern, Royal Festival Hall, The National, Design Museum, etc. all within walking distance along the Thames! As well as nearby Historic Greenwich.

There are transport links aplenty with the Ginger line taking you to Shoreditch and all it's haunts and beyond, plus connections to Blackfriars, City Thames Link & Victoria for the more standard tourist finds can all be made from Crofton Park which is less than 10mins walk from the flat. Free on street parking is also available for those that drive.

The flat is a traditional terraced property, with bay window, hardwood floors and working fireplace. It boasts lots of period features, a shared kitchen/dinner, and 40 ft south facing private garden. TV, wi-fi & stereo all incl.

Originally from Canada, I've made London my home for over 10 years. I love great design, good food, art and meeting fellow travelers. I'm quite social and am more than happy to share as many details of all the great London finds I've made along the way as I can!


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Sigurnosni polog $278
Tjedni popust: 7%
Vikend cijena $60 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 00:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

21 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lauren
Rujan 2015.
Siobhán was a lovely host. She was always responsive in our correspondence and was very generous in giving me lots of tips about the neighborhood. The room was equally lovely, and was just as pictured. Siobhán has really excellent taste, so it was a real pleasure to be able to stay in such stylish accommodations for a few nights. The sofa bed was also incredibly comfortable. I wasn't able to spend much time in the neighborhood, but I found the location convenient. I'm very much looking forward to my next stay!

Profil korisnika Jackie
Lipanj 2015.
This was the first time I used Air B&B and to some extent was unsure of what to expect however I found the experience very pleasant and easy going. Arabin Road is a lovely Victorian Terrace in Brockley South London, close to transport so easy to get in and out of London. My host Siobhan was very warm and welcoming and although I had a busy schedule it was so nice to return to a clean, tidy and attractive home. My room was comfortable and quiet and I slept very well. The next time I need accommodation in London I will certainly check to see if Arabin Road is available..

Profil korisnika Matt
Svibanj 2015.
actually i don't have to write a lot... siobhán has the "superhost-certificate" because she is a super host! uncomplicated, friendly, pleasant, helpful, well organized etc. i was perfectly happy and i enjoyed my two weeks in london.

Profil korisnika Céline
Travanj 2015.
We've been il London during 3 nights at Siobhan's house. The Flat was comfortable and cosy. We've been sleeping in a comfortable futon. The room was well decorated and we had everything we needed, even a hairdryer. We had warm water in the bathroom. We didn't use the kitchen, but we could have. There was also a wonderful garden. Siobhan is a great host. She's very sociable and helpful. If you need something, you just have to ask. The Flat is situated only 8 minutes walking from the train station and 10 minutes by train from London bridge. So it was easy to go anywhere in London. We had a great stay. Thanks a lot !

Profil korisnika Julia
Travanj 2015.
Siobhan is really the best host you can think of: open, incredibly friendly, and very helpful. You can feel her passion for making her guests feel welcome at any time, which is also reflected through her beautifully decorated, cosy apartment. Just a wonderful place to stay! Thanks Siobhan for making me feel at home in your nice, little Brockley oasis... ;)

Profil korisnika Martin
Ožujak 2015.
Lovely comfy, clean room in a quiet and popular residential neighbourhood with plenty of shops and restaurants nearby with close access to buses and Brockley Overground station. We slept comfortably on a double-size futon. Siobhán is very pleasant and accommodating with a relaxing demeanour giving us no constraints on when we needed to be back at night. I recommend staying with Siobhán!

Profil korisnika Andreas
Ožujak 2015.
Ich habe 3 wunderbare Tage verbracht. Siobhan hat alles gut organisiert (Zum Beispiel Schlüssel legen) und mich gut betreut. Trotz viel Arbeit, hatte sie Zeit für Tee, Gespräch und alle meine Fragen. Das Zimmer war gemütlich und gut ausgestattet, ruhige Lage. U-Bahn und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind ganz in der Nähe. Siobhan ist eine fröhliche, offene, kontaktfreudige und warmherzige Person. Mir hat der Aufenthalt sehr gut gefallen. Schade dass ich nicht länger bleiben konnte.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Siobhán

A Canadian, who has been living in London for 13 + years, I came to the UK to visit friends I met travelling and never left!

I love London for it's ever changing offerings, and the fact that most people here come from somewhere else - so exploring is in their make up.

Well travelled, with trips to Iceland, Netherlands, Switzerland, Denmark, Ecuador, Vietnam, HK and the French Alps most recent. I love art, architecture, walking, cycling, photography, great food and good company!

I hope you enjoy my home & city as much as I do.
Siobhán
x

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 0%
Vrijeme odgovora: nekoliko dana ili duže

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi