Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We are renting a third floor independent studio flat for short and medium periods to professionals and couples.
From July to mid September we are considering a permanent guest. Get in touch for more details.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $19 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $31
Sigurnosni polog $308
Tjedni popust: 13%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red

You are expected to respect the environment so no smoking allowed, no noises in the stairs and no loud music/noises in the flat.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

23 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Florian
Lipanj 2017.
Friendly persons with a very clean apartment !

Profil korisnika Catalina
Svibanj 2017.
We really enjoyed being in this appartment. Manuela and her husband were very nice and helped us with everything we needed. It's perfect for a couple, the only thing I would say is that the bathroom is too small and not confortable 100% specially to have a shower as it is a bit messy. For the rest, it is as it's shown in the pictures and the connections with the city centre are very good. Thanks guys!

Profil korisnika Emily
Svibanj 2017.
Manuela and Isacco were incredibly lovely and accomodating hosts. Very easy to contact before and during our visit. The flat is located in a quiet, residential area and has great links to the tram and metro services. We walked in and out of the centre during the first two days of our stay, but eventually got GVB transport passes for last few days, once our feet got too tired to do it any more! We had a slight problem with the front door key - there's a knack to using it - so we'd advise asking Manuela or Isacco to show you this before heading into town for a few beers (like we did! =P) Great value stay and would definitely recommend.

Profil korisnika Phillip
Travanj 2017.
It was easy to find. As soon as I walked up to the door, I was greeted immediately with a smile and felt very welcomed. They gave me a short tour of the flat which was perfect for me. Afterwards, the remainder of my stay I was left to my own privacy. It's a really nice section of the city near public transportation. Quite peaceful. I would definitely recommend this lovely flat.

Profil korisnika Franziska
Travanj 2017.
The flat was nice, cozy and clean. Although it is not located in the city center, you have a good and quick (15min via tram) connection to the center. Manuela and her husband are really nice and easy going persons.

Profil korisnika Rie
Travanj 2017.
I recommend anyone to stay at her apartment. Before staying, she always replied to messages quickly and it was same during the stay. The location is 10min walk from the tram stations and there are many shops such as supermarkets and restaurants when you walk to her apartment so it's very convenient. I stayed in the 3rd floor of the apartment and they live in the 1st floor so it was also convinient to ask something with them when I needed. Thank you very much for the comfort stay :)

Profil korisnika Lucas
Siječanj 2017.
Very nice Apartment

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Srpanj 2011
Profil korisnika Manuela

We are a dinamic family who lives between Italy and the Netherlands.

Jezici: English, Español, Italiano, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 80%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi