the old oven in the living roomkitchen with access to the balcony
*Last Minute* lovely apartment+sunny balcony
Domaćin – Sidya
Sidya je domaćin.
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Located directly next to Baselworld at Messeplatz (2min walk)

Prostor

Bright 3-room apartment located in Kleinbasel, a vivid neighbourhood. Located near the Rhine (2min walk), Supermarkets, nice Restaurants (Goldenes Fass is nextdoors) and Cafés you will feel at home soon. The Kunstmuseeum is just over the bridge, the Beyeler is a tram ride away.
Not feeling the city? How about a picknick in the "Lange Erle", the forest nearby.
The apartment is located on the 2nd floor (no elevator) of an old but charming building. There is not a lot of modern high tech stuff but a lot of charm.
There are two nicely furnished bedrooms (1 single, 1 double-bed), a large cozy livingroom, a fully furnished kitchen for cookfreaks and a large balcony, where you can enjoy your breakfast in the morning sun. There is one bathroom with a tub.(But with limited hot water- enough for 3 showers a day) WiFi and an old TV/DVD player.
If you want to do laundry- a washer and dryer are in the basement to your disposal(shared with the friendly neighbours). There is also WLAN-internet. No time?- There is a drycleaner in the street.
In the kitchen you will find everything you need for breakfast (homemade marmelade and bread, juice, coffee, tea, eggs, cheese, fruit). If you want to cook you can use the spices, oil etc.
The prices are for up to 2 people. 3rd person: CHF 50/night.

FOR WEEKLY/MONTHLY RENTALS PLEASE CONTACT ME FOR INFO

BASELWORLD:
PLEASE NOTE: Only ONE bathroom, not a lot of hot water- preferrably only 2 people during this period!
2min walk to the fair.

NEW: If you want you can rent one room only (75/night, shared kitchen and bathroom)

UPDATE: Most of the apartment's furniture and inventory got replaced and rearranged! Pictures will follow soon!


Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $74
Sigurnosni polog $370
Tjedni popust: 30%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

19 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Allison
Lipanj 2017.
Sidya' s flat was in an excellent location to easily walk to Art Basel and several satellite fairs as well. It was clean and comfortable. We were very happy with our stay.

Profil korisnika David
Kolovoz 2015.
It was very short notice for my arrival, but Sidya did great to get in touch and provide the information I needed. Very walkable location and a very nice and spacious apartment with a nice balcony and morning light.

Profil korisnika Francesca
Listopad 2013.
The apartment is great! It's very spacious and has a tastful and comfortable decorating style. The wifi is lightening fast and not at all a problem. The claw bath tub, although it's very cute, it is a challenge to get in and out of, so take your own personal mobility into consideration when renting this *very* cool apartment. Aicha is very responsive, and a great host.

Profil korisnika Virginie
Ožujak 2016.
Merci à Sydia pour son super accueil et pour sa gentillesse! Toujours disponible pour nous aider! L appartement est extrêmement bien situé pour le BaselWorld!

Profil korisnika Ilir
Kolovoz 2015.
Cool place great host that's it!

Profil korisnika Caroline
Kolovoz 2015.
It was great. Arrived in heat wave and the flat was nice and cool and the balcony was great to sit on in the evening after work and enjoy the sun. Everything was as shown. I had a short contract working at Roche which was 20 min walk away. The Internet was really fast so I could do my work in the evening.

Profil korisnika Michael
Lipanj 2014.
Staying at Aicha was wonderful!

Basel, ŠvicarskaČlan od Travanj 2013
Profil korisnika Sidya

I am a law student from Basel. I speak German, English and French, and a bit Spanish.

I spend a lot of time travelling, therefore I rent out my lovely place in basel.

I am the younger brother of Aïcha, who rented the apartment before.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi