Great Room in Fantastic Shared Home
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The room has a comfortable double bed, floor to ceiling mirrors with storage for clothes and any luggage.

The neighbourhood is very nice and there are parks and shops within walking distance.

The House is shared with 3 guys (aged 22-29).

Prostor

Double Bed in the room.
Floor-to-Ceiling Mirrors with lots of storage for luggage and clothes.
The room is a 3.1m x 2.9m (excluding clothes storage area).

There are two cats inside the house, but they wont go into your room. They live down stairs and the rooms are upstairs.

Dostupno gostima

The House is a large, two-level home built only 2 years ago. There is a large television with comfortable reclining chairs, so when you are not walking around exploring the sights and visiting the local cafe's you can relax, kick back and watch some Netflix :)

Interakcija s gostima

I will be available by email, but the other people living in the house (3 others) are friendly and you will be able to answer any questions you might have.

Ostale napomene

BUS SERVICES
There is a bus stop 500metres away going to the City and another going to Indooroopilly (which is a very large shopping mall with lots of restaurants and supermarkets).

There are 2-3 buses running per hour each direction during peak times (6am-9am) and 1-2 services per hour outside these times Monday to Saturday. On Sunday there is at least 1 bus service per hour in each direction

TRAIN SERVICES
The local station is 2km away, which is about a 20-25minute walk, or 10 minute bike ride.
The train station has regular services every 10-20minutes to the City and other services directly to the Gold Coast.

Just purchase a Go Card from any Newsagency, 7/11, or Railway Station with Ticket Office for the best prices.


Sadržaji
Internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kabelska TV
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $10
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 12:00

Just treat the Property as you would your own home.
There is no smoking inside the house at all.
Clean any dishes after you cook, and keep the common areas clean and tidy.

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

12 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Saleh
Lipanj 2017.
It was great airbnb experience for me! The house and the house mates were fantastic. Nice stay and will highly recommend it

Profil korisnika Edouard
Svibanj 2017.
Was a pretty nice place with friendly flat mates ! They are open to talk and ready to help you. Josh and jacks didn't hesitate to lift me by car or to loan me things that I needed.

Profil korisnika Hitoshi
Ožujak 2017.
Everything is clen and great.

Profil korisnika Indrek
Veljača 2017.
Everything was great!

Profil korisnika Victor
Veljača 2017.
It has been a pleasant stay in the house. Roommates has been considerate and gave us a lot of privacy. A basic room and no frills for budget travelers and near shopping centre.

Profil korisnika Rohan
Siječanj 2017.
A very friendly and comfortable place to live. I had all the amenities i needed. The housemates were very welcoming and made me feel right at home. I enjoyed my stay at Tennyson and would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone.

Profil korisnika Jenny
Listopad 2016.
My stay in Tennyson was really lovely, the house feels like home with plenty of space to store your things :) everyone in the housr is really friendly and glad to help out. Would recommend this place to everyone :) thank you !

I love to travel and see the world.

My favourite cities include Warsaw, Tokyo and Budapest.

I love to try different foods from each culture, and even try my hand at cooking local dishes (sometimes not always successfully!).

I have used Airbnb a few times with family and friends and I have found it a really cool experience. I want to open my home with people of the world so that they too can experience the amazing culture and diversity that Australia has to offer.

Come and say hi!

Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi