Entrance of "Fundo"The "Tendal"
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Set in a hectare of lawn, in Fundo Arawishka, ideal for travellers, bird watchers, business, or those who just want to escape for a few weeks/months.
An exclusive independent apartment on the second floor with fantastic views. Two double bedrooms, one with queen size, hot water, living cum dining cum kitchen, fully equipped for independent living.
Just bring your toothbrush and some groceries. Covered parking.
5kms from Pedro Ruiz and 60km from Chachapoyas.

Prostor

Fundo Arawishka is about four hectares; on a small scale we grow coffee, pitahaya (dragon fruit), banana and about a hectare of lawn. Beside our house, we have a brick house containing three apartments, the two bedroomed upper one with 65m2 and then two apartments (Arawishka B) of about 30m2 each on the ground floor with one bedroom each. All apartments have a kitchen and living cum dining room and are fully furnished and equipped. We will leave you with the ingredients for your first breakfast so that you get off to a good start.
The climate is kind all year round, we don’t need heating or air-conditioning, and neither do we need mosquito netting on the windows, although there are a few moths that come to visit.
You get a set of keys, so you can come and go as you like.

Dostupno gostima

We have carefully planned the services; rarely have problems with water, gas and electricity (with a standby generator if necessary). The internet is beamed in from 20 kms away which works most of the time, and more or less reasonable mobile phone coverage.
Otherwise if you’re not plugged into the internet, you can wander along the kilometre of paths around the Fundo, help sort the coffee, mow the lawn or just watch the bird life.
There is a “tendal” in front of the flats that can be used for barbeques or just hanging out or entertaining visitors.
Attached to the apartments we have a washing machine and clothes lines.

Interakcija s gostima

We love to interact with the guests, so that they make the best of their time here and will show you around the “Fundo”, so you can take full advantage of what we have here.
We want you to be independent, but if you need any help with tourism, groceries, health problems etc. we will do our best, as we live next door and if we are not there, we have a caretaker who lives at the entrance.
We supply you with free coffee and, depending on availability, bananas, pitahaya, passion fruit, nopal cactus and tamarillo from the “Fundo”,.

Ostale napomene

For those who are curious “Arawishka” is the local name of a beautiful tree which we have in the middle of the “Fundo” Cojoba Arboreo for those Latin lovers.
Weather! what with climate change and being in the mountains it is a bit unpredictable. But taking the average over the last 5 years the wet season is March to May and again September and October.
Temperature is June to November minimum at 5 am about 16C and max 31C
The rest of the year between 19C and 30C


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: 08:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 17:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor
Samostalni dolazak: Ostalo

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
TV
Osnovna oprema

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $200
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 08:00 do 22:00.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Thallis
Travanj 2017.
Beautiful location with lots of fresh fruits. James and Nora were very nice to our young son and helped us communicate with the local car repair shop when our car battery decided to die in the middle of our stay. Bug were a considerable unconvince after dark there would be hundreds crawling around on the floor. I would suggest installing screens in the future.
Profil korisnika James
James odgovara:
There has been an impressive plague of small black flies attracted by light, starting at 8pm for periods of about 2/3 days at a time, resulting in hundreds of dead flies on the floor the next morning. This is the third time in the last two months. As this has not happened before there is concern in the local population, who can only assume that it is connected with the unusual weather phenomenon along the coast. In the five years that we have lived here we have had no need to put up screens, we hope that doesn’t change!
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Sally
Listopad 2016.
We went here to explore the many natural and archaeological wonders in the Chachapoyas region. James & his wife were wonderful hosts, picking us up in Pedro Ruiz and taking us to dinner the first night, explaining the transportation system (mototaxi cost 5 soles to Pedro where one can get a combi, private taxi or bus for transport to points of interest) showing us the local market and private reserves where we could view birds and plants and surprising us with treats of home cooking. The space was beautifully designed and appointed including a french press and delicious coffee grown on the property. Property has a few walking trails of its own. The rented unit is truely the whole apartment as described - in a separate building from the hosts' house. It is set back from the road, behind a gate and felt very secure. Fluctuating electric and internet service were beyond hosts' control - they used generator to keep frige going during the one day service was out for all of Pedro. Host fluent in English a plus.

Ovaj domaćin ima 4 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Amazonas, PeruČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika James

We (including my wife Nora) live 6 hours drive from the nearest cinema. We have a small coffee, dragon fruit "farm" 1,500 meters up in the Northern Peruvian Andes. Have traveled extensively and lived in Mexico, UK , Spain and now Peru. Have spent the last 7 years building houses, flats etc. in various locations. Now we would like to share our experiences.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi

Pedro Ruiz Gallo i okolica nude i druge opcije – istražite ih

Još mjesta za smještaj na lokaciji Pedro Ruiz Gallo: