... and the comfortable couch......for sleeping for two people
comfortable room near citycenter
comfortable room near citycenter

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

I live with my girlfriend in a modern apartment (2 rooms), 20 minutes away by bus from the city center nearby forest. Very well accessible with public transportation, supermarkets are close. Good for 2 guests.

I suggest you to read my full profile. Thank you!

Prostor

I live with my girlfriend in a modern apartment (2 rooms), which locates in a quite new building, 20 minutes away by bus from the city center nearby forest. Very well accessible with public transportation, supermarkets are close.

I can offer a comfortable couch for 2 people, which is situated in the living room. During the daytime it is a shared space, but at night it's all yours!

You can use WiFi, watch TV, use my kitchen to cook etc.

We have no pets and we are non-smokers, but if you smoke, you are allowed to do that outside in the hall at the entrance.

YOUR BENEFIT, when you stay at my place:
1) I am a local Estonian and lived in Tallinn, Estonia for my whole life, although I've travelled a lot. I can tell about my country and nation, so you can get to know MUCH MORE with me than staying in hotel/hostel/or someone's empty apartment.
2) You get to SEE, how locals live
3) it's much more FUN! :)

You are welcome to our home, IF:
* you have a short introduction about yourself (who are you, where do you come from, what do you do, what are your hobbies... )
* you are honest, trustworthy and friendly
* tolerate gay people, since I live with my girlfriend

Note: usually we host people from Monday till Friday and max 4 nights in a row. Sometimes we are able to host also during weekends, depends on our plans. You need to ask first.
The minimum stay is 2 nights.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to my living room, kitchen and bathroom. Basically to anywhere in my apartment, except my bedroom.

Interakcija s gostima

I like to interact with my guests, if possible, but I'm flexible - depends, what my guests expect.

Ostale napomene

Since hosting people is my hobby, I work during the daytime. That means, usually I'm able to receive my guest earliest at 6.30 pm from Monday to Friday.
But no worries about the luggage! There is possible to leave your bags/suitcases to the luggage room in the city center. I suggest the cinema Coca-Cola Plaza, which is across the street from the main hotel and shopping center Viru.
That gives you possibility to explore the city already after your arrival to Tallinn and save some time :)


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Internet
Doručak

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $18 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 29%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

I am a person, who likes to keep things clean and tidy without causing a mess and I expect that from my guests as well. This makes your stay also nicer :) Therefore I would like to point out some of the house rules (which I believe, for most of the people it's already natural):

* please take your shoes off, when you are inside and don't walk with your shoes around the apartment
* please keep my apartment clean and don't leave your stuff everywhere around (basically, don't cause a mess)
* I ask you kindly to show some respect to my property

Thank you for your cooperation! :)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

137 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Masanori
Rujan 2017.
Very good place & host. It is very recommended.

Profil korisnika Niels
Kolovoz 2017.
Friendly and helpfull host. The room and amnemeties are in good shape and clean. No complaints at all, had a wonderfull stay.

Profil korisnika Irene
Kolovoz 2017.
Unterkunft entspricht genau den Angaben. Egle ist eine perfekte Gastgeberin, ich hab mich sehr wohl gefühlt und kann einen Aufenthalt bei ihr nur empfehlen!

Profil korisnika Eriko
Srpanj 2017.
家は中心地からバスで30分くらいかかりますが、写真の通りとても綺麗で清潔感のある部屋でした。 Egleはフレンドリーで優しい人でした。

Profil korisnika Masato
Srpanj 2017.
She was a wonderful host. I appreciate very much attentive and kind accommodation during my stay. Thank you very much.

Profil korisnika Jan
Srpanj 2017.
Doskonały pokój. Dobre połączenie z centrum. W mieszkaniu wszystko co potrzeba. Egle to świetny host, pomocna w wielu sprawach.

Profil korisnika Annika
Srpanj 2017.
Egle is a very kind, uncomplicated and open person. For me this is what air bnb should be about. I would recommend everyone to stay with her. I expected the apartment to be a little closer to the city center but the buses go often so it's not a big problem. Great experience in Tallinn.

Tallinn, EstonijaČlan od Svibanj 2011
Profil korisnika Egle

I'm a friendly, 38-years old Estonian, who lives with my girlfriend and prefers vegetarian food, loves to travel and meet people from all over the world.

My hobbies are cycling and hiking in summer, skiing in winter.
Also I'm interested in music, movies, exhibitions, museums etc.

I'm thankful, if you please fill in your profile!

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Suomi, Русский
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi