Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our home is set on the city boundary just 8 minutes from the City Centre, well positioned for walking and cycling tracks around the Manawatu . Our modern home is on 2.5 acres and surrounded by open countryside with great views to the windmills.

Prostor

Our home is suitable for travellers as well as business people.
Living just on the edge of the city, we are blessed with peace and tranquillity. If you are looking for somewhere to relax after a busy day of work or play, be assured of a warm welcome home.

You are likely to arrive home to the fresh smell of bread and cakes :) We're always happy to share along with a nice coffee!


We have a lovely covered outdoor area, large garden and small pool available to guests along with some loan bikes. Pick up and drop off to City can also be arranged.
Our open view allow for observing the most beautiful sunrise and sunset especially in summer. We have some chickens, sheep, cows, a goat and a lovely, friendly Springer Spaniel.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have exclusive use of a shower room and separate toilet. A lounge for guest use along with use of our kitchen to prepare packed lunches etc.

Interakcija s gostima

My husband and I warmly welcome guests from all over the world. We love hearing about life in other countries and we are happy to share our knowledge of New Zealand and the local area. We are active cyclists and walkers and we are most happy for guests to join us in the evenings and weekends.

Ostale napomene

Ideally you would have a car when staying at our property as local buses would still leave you with a 15 minute walk to our home BUT we are most happy to pick-up from and drop-off to the city, airport (5 minutes away), the railway station (10 minutes) or the bus station (10 minutes away) without additional cost to you. We have many years of experience hosting and working international people.
We provide a healthy home prepared breakfast of homemade bread and cereals along with café style coffee, teas from around the world and juice.
Packed lunches and dinner can be provided at extra cost using produce from our garden where possible.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
TV
Šampon
Grijanje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)

We expect our houseguests to respect our home by taking care of it and leaving everything the way you find it. Eating and drinking (alcohol) should take place in our living areas. Use of our washing machine (within reason) is permitted, just ask :).


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jasmine
Lipanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Pearl
Travanj 2017.
Awesome hosts with fabulous property - 12 minutes from everywhere! So central for our work venues and lovely and quiet. Thanks Jim for lighting those fires - was so cosy! And loved joining in the evenings when we felt like it and sharing your great Scottish humour. Thanks for all the eating out tips - we have saved a few restaurants for when we come back next year. Thanks for accommodation.

Profil korisnika Anne & Edgar
Veljača 2017.
Jim and Maria's place is very spacious, very clean and modern. We were invited to share a meal with the family, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay with these warm, friendly and generous family. The accommodation is as advertised. Highly recommend these host to future guest.

Profil korisnika Evan
Veljača 2017.
Maria & Jim were great hosts. Their place is clean and very comfortable. Maria made us a nice breakfast and coffee. Their dog is also super nice and welcoming. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Profil korisnika Jacqui
Veljača 2017.
Lovely home in rural surroundings. Very clean room and bathroom. Welcoming hosts who made it easy to feel comfortable and relaxed. Excellent communication during the initial booking and stay. Great breakfast. Would definitely return. Thank you Maria.

Profil korisnika Frank
Veljača 2017.
Comfortable room and bath. Very clean. Warm and friendly hosts. Would stay there again.

Profil korisnika Paul
Veljača 2017.
all good

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Palmerston North, Novi ZelandČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Maria
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi