#1 Comfy room, Wifi, Free Shuttle->KLCC
#1 Comfy room, Wifi, Free Shuttle->KLCC
4 gosta
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Featuring an infinity pool overlooking KL and a skyline rooftop, Comfy #1 is just 5km from KL. It is also a short distance to international cuisines and shopping malls. Come and relax, my team is always here to help make your stay memorable.


Comfy #1 is a new serviced suite residence situated at Jalan Ampang, 5km from the heart of KL. It features 5 star facilities such as an infinity pool overlooking KL, a multiracial lounge café, a floating gym, skyline rooftop, reading room, audio visual room, and children's play area. We have 8 units in the same residence for you to choose from.

Comfy #1 can accommodate 4 guests; 2 guests on the Queen Bed, 2 on the sofa.

Comfy #1 is furnished with:

* (Guest may dine in at the lounge cafe with 10% off)
* Refrigerator.
* Kettle.
* Dining Counter.
* Built In Wardrobe.
* Bed.
* Sofa & Coffee Table.
* TV Cabinet.
* Curtain Sets.
* Hot Water System.
* WIFI (using UMOBILE mobile wifi)
* Hair dryer (please request from the concierge)
* Solid Surface Basin Top.
* Basin Cabinet/Shelves.
* Mirror.
* Air conditioner.
* Fan.
* Clean towels.
* Toiletries (Body Shampoo, Shampoo, Toilet Rolls, Tissues).
* Kitchen Utensils (Fork & Spoon, Mugs, Plates).
* Free Drinking Water.
* Free Parking on Premises
* Family/Kid Friendly
* Elevator in Building
* Buzzer/Wireless Intercom

Dostupno gostima

Ground floor:
*The Pipit Concierge
- Extended hours check in / out from 8am till 11pm (additional fee)
- on demand / scheduled housekeeping
- laundry services
- printing & business services
* 24hours, 7 Days Full Security, 3 tier security access

6th Floor
* Infinity Pool
* Floating Gym
* Café (Open daily 11am till 9.30pm)
* Indoor and sky gymnasium,
* Children playground
* Theatre room
* Games room
* Open bar / cafe for parties and events
* Infinity pool
* Wading pool

42th Floor
* Roof top viewing deck

Interakcija s gostima

The Pipit Concierge is open daily from 10am till 7pm. Otherwise, contact us via mobile phone, and email anytime and we will try to reply within 24 hours.

Ostale napomene

Currently there is some construction going on in the nearby neighbourhood during the day till 7pm.

Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet

Raspored spavanja
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 kauč, 1 madrac na podu

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 12:00

*Smoking only allowed at the balcony. Please ensure glass doors are closed when smoking.
*No pets allowed.
*Please switch off all the lights, air-conditioning and electrical appliances before leaving your room. Let's all do our part to love mother nature.
*Before u check-out, please leave the place clean & tidy.
*Kindly leave your shoes at the door.
*Please do not lose the access card and keys. A charge of RM200 will be imposed for the loss of each card/key as we are using security door.
*No extra guests unless requested.
*Light cooking allowed in certain units but please help us keep the kitchen area clean always.
*As it is a peaceful neighbourhood, guests are advice to be considerate in their noise levels especially after 10pm.
*Pets, party, drugs, loud music, substance abuse in any form, gambling or any other illegal activities are strictly forbidden.
*Please do not move around decor items, appliances, furniture, leaving pillows on the floor. Please put them back where they belong.
*Kindly throw your garbage at the refuse area nearby the service lift towards the other end of the corridor on the same floor.
* Unit must be locked at all times when guest is not around.
* Lost key/ access card will be charged RM200 for replacement
* Please park at the allocated parking slot. Unauthorised cars found parked at other slots may be clamped and fined RM50.
*The person in charge of booking is responsible to inform other guests on these house rules


30 recenzije

Profil korisnika Rochelle
Lipanj 2017.
The place was very nice. Esther was very prompt in answering my questions and attended to my needs. However I didn't get to meet Esther as she had staff that was there to help. The concierge phone number that was given to me to call for check- in was disconnected so when I was trying to reach someone for check-in I wasn't able to. The front desk security guard tried to help but was unclear where to get my keys, he went to find out who I was supposed to see and contacted concierge right away. After that it took the check in lady 45 minutes to finally come out to check me in. In total I waited about an hour to get the keys to check in. At first glance the house was clean but after looking at the bed sheets and pillowcases they were not washed. there was someone else's hair all over it and the pillows were stained. The rollout bed cushion was heavily stained and dirty... Luckily I brought a blanket. The good side was it's in a great location close to everything and it has great amenities. They just need to make sure the linens and blankets get cleaned prior to guests arrival...Esther is very nice and responsive however her concierge staff dropped the ball.
Profil korisnika Esther
Esther odgovara:
Hello Rochelle, thanks for the feedback. The phone for the concierge is usually contactable because all calls will be directed to my personal phone to avoid this situation. I have also given you my personal number for emergencies. Check in is at the concierge, not the lobby of the apartment. In future, I will give a map showing where to check in. The lady did not know you have already arrived, and when you did come to the concierge the staff also helped to bring your luggage up and they said you were quite pleased. We change the bedsheets and pillowcase for each check in. Cleanliness and customer satisfaction is important. I would have immediately asked my staff to change another new bed sheet for you. This is the first time the issues were highlighted to me. Definitely would have done much to make your stay more memorable.
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Chan Fui
Svibanj 2016.
Had a very bad experience. 1. During check in, I tried to call the number provided by the owner but I called the wrong person because the owner provided me a wrong number ( This is so embarrassing when you keep calling the wrong person) 2. We have been told that the parking space we requested is without access card (due to some reason), this is so inconvenience for us when every time we passing through the guard house. 3. During check out time, I have waited for 30minutes for the Cafe shop to open in order to check out/return key. In conclusion, the management is very bad.
Profil korisnika Esther
Esther odgovara:
Hello Chan Fui Wong, thanks for your feedback, we will try our best to improve. 1. I'm sorry to have provided the wrong number via message. You can check my other numbers on the booking confirmation on AirBnB. 2. We are managing the unit on behalf of the owner, and have been asking him for the parking card since two months ago. I'm glad to inform that he has passed us his parking card last week, so bookings made from last week will have a parking card available. 3. Our check out time is 12pm, while check in time is 2pm. The cafe/concierge opens at 11am till 9pm which enables us to attend to guests needs within that period. In advance notice of early check out or late check in, we will provide a staff to standby to cater to guests needs. We are committed to providing good service and comfortable stay for all our guests. Will definitely take your advice and improve for the future. Thanks! ;)
Svibanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Wong Chew Ee
Rujan 2017.
It's Great! Me and my friend did enjoy in this lovely place. =)

Profil korisnika Muhammad
Rujan 2017.
Its worth it and the host have been helpful every single way. The suites itself is comfortable and have alot of amenities. Recommended to all.

Profil korisnika Firdaus
Rujan 2017.
Fabulous apartment with friendly staff, within distance to major places like KLCC, bukit bintang and etc. Esther was really helpful through out the process (bookings, upon arrival, check in and check out). Highly recommended to those who are planning to stay in KL. Thank you Esther.
Profil korisnika Esther
Esther odgovara:
Hi Firdaus! Thanks for the feedback. Would love to host you again. Cheers~
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Danez
Kolovoz 2017.
Profil korisnika Esther
Esther odgovara:
Hi Danez! Thanks for the feedback. Would love to host you again. Cheers~
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Eunice
Lipanj 2017.
Overall ok.
Profil korisnika Esther
Esther odgovara:
Hi Eunice, thanks for the feedback ;) Please visit again. Cheers~
Lipanj 2017.

Selangor, MalezijaČlan od Prosinac 2015
Profil korisnika Esther
Hello, Welcome to the Pipit Suites! I'm Esther, nice to meet you. My husband and I love travelling and visiting new countries. We have always stuck by the fact that bed and breakfast specialty lodging are the best accommodations in a foreign country. Just enough for a com…
Jezici: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English, Hindi, 中文
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena


Slični oglasi