Double bed, good for a couple or two friends xo forts le being in each other's space :) The wardrobe holds my stuff and can't be used during your stay. Studio-style lighting in the half bathroom. The stacked washer/dryer is tucked away to the left!
Charming 2-storey Little Italy loft
Charming 2-storey Little Italy loft
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Located in a boutique converted Victorian house in the much-desired Little Italy neighborhood, this sun-drenched, two-storey apartment overlooks a park, is steps away from transit, and surrounded by great restaurants and coffee shops!


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $63
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

This apartment building houses 5 couples and families and due to the unique build out, the walls are rather thin. Please respect my neighbours and treat this place like you would your own home - with great care :)

This my primary residence and I keep my clothes and personal belongings in the wardrobe in the bedroom. I ask that you not use that space during your stay.

Also, note that there is no alcohol allowed on my premises. Thanks!


Cancelaciones

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Toronto, KanadaČlan od Siječanj 2012
Profil korisnika Huda

Airbnb is a fantastic community of gracious hosts who restore my faith in humanity every time I go on a trip. I've enjoyed some of my favorite vacations thanks to the great people and places I've discovered here.

As a guest, I'm super clean, quiet, and very responsible. In fact, you won't even know I'm staying there b/c I'll always be out and about and only come home for a shower and a good night's rest.

My love of heights has resulted in an interest in skydiving. I'm currently working towards my A license. In my spare time, I like to read, go running, do yoga, and solve puzzles (currently working on the Megaminx).

Jezici: English
Slični oglasi