Up to 20% off! 3 bed family home, Queen's Park
Up to 20% off! 3 bed family home, Queen's Park
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
3 kupaonice
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
3 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This tasteful family home is located in the popular Queen’s Park region of North West London.

Prostor

The ground floor of the house has an inviting living and dining area with lemon yellow walls and contrasting dark wooden floors. Its classic décor includes leather sofas, arranged by a decorative fireplace which makes a stylish focal point for the room. The adjoining dining space has an elegant 6-seater table and leads nicely to the kitchen towards the rear of the house. Furnished in light tones with terracotta flooring and and pine cabinets, the kitchen comes fully equipped with all the useful facilities for use. Its patio doors allow access to the grassy garden which has a paved area for alfresco dining that is delightful on a pleasant day when the sun is out!

As you reach the first floor of the house, furnished in wooden flooring, you will find the first bedroom which is kept stylishly minimalistic with a double bed and large wardrobes allowing plenty of storage space. Along the hall is the first bathroom with fresh white tiling and a luxurious full-sized double-ended bathtub. In addition to this, there is a WC on the ground floor, located just under the stairs. The master suite also sits on this level and boasts its own en suite bathroom fitted with a walk in shower. The bedroom itself has ample built-in wardrobes and a double bed.

The final bedroom takes up the top floor of the house and also comes with an en suite bathroom, perhaps ideal for a couple who desire extra privacy. The bedroom has matching pine wood furniture and a comfortable double bed.

Ostale napomene

"There is an extra single bedroom which can be used for a seventh guest, on request only.\
There is currently some building works happening next door."

The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old.

Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. All other times may incur an additional fee.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $202
Sigurnosni polog $688
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 21:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 6 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Paul
Srpanj 2016.
We were a party of five plus a six month old baby. Meet and greet went very smoothly and photos and description of the house were very accurate. The small toilet under the stairs had a "Please do not use" sign but with two other toilets this was not a problem for us. The neighborhood is very quiet (except at lunchtime when children play at the nearby school) and noise never disturbed us. A convenience store is close at hand along with cafes and restaurants; public transport is easily reached. Beds were very comfortable in the three double bedrooms and we used the single bedroom with a day bed as a peaceful study. We stayed during a hot spell but the house stayed comfortable and the backyard proved a huge bonus, especially for the baby. The internet was a bit erratic but their internet provider was having London wide problems during our stay. We recommend the house highly.

Ovaj domaćin ima 494 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Stopa odgovora: 99%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi