Comfortable, great located & cozy!
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Apartment is situated at al. Wyzwolenia, between the Pl. Na Rozdrożu and pl. Zbawiciela and it's perfectly connected with every part of the city.

The green surroundings and proximity of the most beautiful parks in Warsaw makes staying in an apartment very pleasant. The apartment is very quiet despite location in the city center and proximity to public transportation. At the same time it is just a few steps from the most popular place in Warsaw like Charlotte, Plan B, Przegryź and other popular restaurants, cinemas, theaters, bars and clubs. It also very close to Old Town (by bus 8 min ) or Powiśle district (by bus 15 min)

Apartments consist of a bedroom and a kitchen with a dining area. The bedroom has a large bed (160x200 cm) and the closet, based on your needs I'll be able to offer some space in it.

city bikes:
3 min
(URL HIDDEN)

the nearest bus stops:
3 min
TRASA ŁAZIENKOWSKA
(URL HIDDEN)

PL. NA ROZDROŻU
(URL HIDDEN)

MARSZAŁKOWSKA
(URL HIDDEN)

the nearest metro station:
METRO POLITECHNIKA - 6 min



Sadržaji
Dizalo
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $6 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $31
Tjedni popust: 8%
Vikend cijena $55 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 12:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

116 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Mohamed Najib
Rujan 2017.
Thx Martyna for hosting me in your flat. Meeting on time when I arrived. Happy to see that I have opted for an ideal location next to restaurants, bars, etc. The flat corresponds exactly to what you've described. Quiet, clean and well equipped. I've find my regular hosing for my next stays in Warsaw! See you soon Martyna.

Profil korisnika Miguel
Rujan 2017.
Exelente ubicación y muy conformatble. Martyna se encargó de que todo este perfecto.

Profil korisnika Michael
Srpanj 2017.
Great stay. Highly recommended. The place is close to the city and is located in a cosy area. Would could here again.

Profil korisnika Yael
Srpanj 2017.
We stayed at Martyna's flat for 5 days and it was awesome. The appartment is exactly how it looks in the pictures, Martyna was very clear and the check in went well. The flat is a 3 minutes walk from Charlotte, a great hip coffee house, Plan B, a cool bar and is very close to the center of the city. We'll gladly recommend all of our friends. Beside, Warsaw is a m a z i n g !

Profil korisnika Matej
Srpanj 2017.
Nice hip apartment in a hip part of Warsaw. Lots of nice places to have food or drinks close by, and just around the corner is a really nice park with open air Chopin concerts on Sunday (at 12:00 and 16:00).

Profil korisnika Fabienne
Srpanj 2017.
A very nice flat, calm, close to supermarket and close to the beautiful park. Communication with Martyna it s' always a pleasure. I didn't have the chance to met her.

Profil korisnika Joseph
Lipanj 2017.
Our stay at Martyna's place was perfect. She left helpful guides to plan our days in Warsaw and the location of the flat was great, with a number of bars, restaurants and coffee shops nearby. I would definitely recommend staying at Martyna's apartment if you're looking to stay in Warsaw

Ovaj domaćin ima 68 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Varšava, PoljskaČlan od Travanj 2013
Profil korisnika Martyna

Hi guys,
It's Martyna and Baila here! Baila is a super little dog, tyke, that have moved in with me at the beginning of November, she's super cute, and spends most of the time in my room, she never gets to your part of the flat unless you want it.
We would be happy to have you here! I work a lot and don't have much time to hang out at home, but we would love to help you in discovering Warsaw!
I work from home. I love design and architecture, watching tv shows and riding a bike, and recently i love my dog.:)


Jezici: English, Español, Polski
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi