Prijeđi na sadržaj
Small Cosy room your own bathroom is next door.
Smart TV Wifi free off road parking
Smart TV Wifi free off road parking
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Cosy small double room, in a 3 bed bungalow on a quiet road. Free off street parking. The bathroom is not an ensuite, but next to your room (it may be shared,depending on which night you book the room) suitable 1-4nights. Wifi, desk, smart TV, newly refurbished.

Prostor

Room is in a bungalow quiet village location. On a residential road. The bed is new, as is the bed linen, upholstery and carpet. There is no wardrobe space, so would suit short stay only 1-4 nights. The bathroom may be shared, depending on which you night book. Shared use of kitchen/diner where you may use the fridge, kettle, microwave for heating an evening snack. Iron and hairdryer on request. Huge lovely south facing garden which stays warm until 9pm in the summer months.

Dostupno gostima

Room is for single person only. Guest has access to gardens. Shared use of kitchen dining area for making tea coffee light evening microwave meal. The bathroom is not en suite but is right next to your room, it may be shared if the other room is let out. But he is clean quiet and respectable.

Interakcija s gostima

On arrival I will make you a cup of tea and introduce you to Harry, a small jack Russell terrier. He won't interfere with your stay it's just to let him know who is in the house. I leave for work at 8am, It works out better all round if guests leave at the same time too.

Ostale napomene

There isn't a wardrobe in the bedroom so would suit 1-4 night stay only...There are over door hangers for hanging shirt/suit and 2 drawers in a dressing table. Room is for one guest only would suit someone working locally wishing to break their long commute up mid week.

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 18:00
Odlazak do 08:00

Guests may not smoke in their room. Smoking allowed on rear patio (exit through kitchen door)
Room is one guest only, who must book themselves.
Strictly no additional guests pets children or visitors.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive psi
Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

35 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Anna
Srpanj 2016.
I absolutely loved staying at Gemma's! She was very welcoming and helpful and a delight from the moment I arrived. I would definitely stay here again! And Harry (her dog) was such a great addition for me! We played in the yard and was also very welcoming from the start.

Profil korisnika Judith
Listopad 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Josh
Svibanj 2017.
Perfect host! Very clean room, exactly how it was advertised with a good tv/storage/bed set up. Town centre was a 2 minute drive away and she is generous with provisions and any questions. Would definitely stay again!

Profil korisnika Ryan
Svibanj 2017.
Gemma is a wonderful host of a wonderful home. This was my return visit to Gemma's home which is clean, friendly & very accommodating. It really is a home from home.

Profil korisnika Mike
Travanj 2017.
Gemma was very welcoming and friendly. The room was pleasant and the bed comfortable. Recommended.

Profil korisnika Jonny
Travanj 2017.
Great host, lovely room, and a hilarious little Jack Russell to go with it!

Profil korisnika Ryan
Travanj 2017.
Gem and Harry were fantastic hosts of a fantastic home! Recommended!

Chalfont Saint Peter, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Gemma

Born in Notting Hill, I have lived in South Bucks for 20 years. Commuting daily to West London, whilst running my own business. I have recently retired, and am studying at home. I also work weekends for a local Estate Agents.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi